nice idea ckm..im on your side..perhaps..put the title as " The Party Gang TT and a date" ..coz lai lai lai sounds abit..cheesy and petaling street marketish..hehe..imho..Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jul 1 2004, 12:30 PM
er.. guys .. my suggestion oni.. lets make this thread foreva.. meaning.. we no need to open new thread for up coming TTs.. i will just change de date...ok? can help tom mar.. kurangkan kebanjiran thread in gathering topic.. ok tak?
den we duwan la to use ppl's /our friends name for a TT..
woiOriginally posted by WinDz@Jul 1 2004, 11:58 AM
wah liau .. this gonna be a very small TT
but topui coming : P~~~ skyline man .. hahaha
lol, they trying to make it like this ma "lai lai lai, potato satu gram lima ploh sen!!!"nice idea ckm..im on your side..perhaps..put the title as " The Party Gang TT and a date" ..coz lai lai lai sounds abit..cheesy and petaling street marketish..hehe..imho..
Originally posted by topui11+Jul 1 2004, 02:12 PM-->
QUOTE (topui11 @ Jul 1 2004, 02:12 PM) --QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Jul 1 2004, 11:58 AM
woi don't la like that. my car not fast laaaa. i think fugz also can tapau me.. lekalo or rein? pergh.. sure bungkus me la. hehehe i'll be there... :D Hmm.. 1/2 of my finalist already there...Nice going Portugal! now... if only Czech will do the same. ...... [/b][/quote] see you this coming tt :) |
Originally posted by topui11@Jul 1 2004, 02:12 PM
don't la like that. my car not fast laaaa. i think fugz also can tapau me.. lekalo or rein? pergh.. sure bungkus me la. hehehe
haha.. that's what i'm already doing with our thread.. 100% recyclable.Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jul 1 2004, 12:30 PM
er.. guys .. my suggestion oni.. lets make this thread foreva.. meaning.. we no need to open new thread for up coming TTs.. i will just change de date...ok? can help tom mar.. kurangkan kebanjiran thread in gathering topic.. ok tak?
den we duwan la to use ppl's /our friends name for a TT..
tapau food izzit?? :rolleyes:Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jul 1 2004, 07:35 PM
u all say tapau tapau.. but u all can go until 160 and beyond... sigh...
hahahaOriginally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jul 1 2004, 09:17 PM
u did? i think i've forgotten.. hehhehehe .. 2 months ago my car was still in d workshop.. hehehe...
Originally posted by reincarnation+Jul 1 2004, 02:57 PM-->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Jul 1 2004, 02:57 PM) Originally posted by topui11@Jul 1 2004, 02:12 PM
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Jul 1 2004, 11:58 AM
woi
don't la like that. my car not fast laaaa. i think fugz also can tapau me.. lekalo or rein? pergh.. sure bungkus me la. hehehe
i'll be there... :D
Hmm.. 1/2 of my finalist already there...Nice going Portugal!
now... if only Czech will do the same. ......
see you this coming tt :) [/b][/quote] if topui's skyline is a cheetah and blackie's supra is a puma and rein's gti is a snail, then what i m? practically nothing!! haha just a tiny micro organism moving one cm in 1 hour ahahaha |