!!THE DEAD TT!!

me me me .. topui... u going ?? u going paddock ? hehhe can meet up there perhalps..

im confuse now?? im blur bout date.... let me think after i return from college..

simon i tot tt is always on friday night?
why disturb pulak?

eh guys, watever happened to that previous topic? sudah delete ah? y? hmm.. gosh.. i hope nothing worse happened after last nite!? hmm.. btw, how are your cars?

sorry sorry everyone!!! wrong imformation!! i edit it already.. sorry for the mistake

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jun 29 2004, 11:38 AM
eh guys, watever happened to that previous topic? sudah delete ah? y? hmm.. gosh.. i hope nothing worse happened after last nite!? hmm.. btw, how are your cars?
blackie tai ko... dun worry la nuthin happen... we all bath with ice water edi...

watever...... any place will do put i prefer syed arrif.. nearer o me ma.... wahahhaa.... or thursday go OUG pasar malam..... wan???

Originally posted by Kopi@Jun 29 2004, 04:21 PM
Errr... is Ali Berkat any good?
Ali Berkat Nasi Lemak is nice :rolleyes: .. Ali Berkat is somewhere Taipan area too. But their chair is like coffee bean those .. sit very uncomrtable.

hey Kopi, hope you can make it. i don't wanna be the 1.6 loner again and again since the start, hehehehe....

I have an announcement to make. The discussion of the location of the TT is to be discussed in MSN. Those who don't have themselves added to any of the 'party' TT members, pm anyone of us. hehehe, we have a plan.. ;) Kopi! if you got msn, add me at [email protected]

that goes for the others too, cheers!

fugz and ckm i tot TT in centre pooint MCd there...

i ask u 2 to go
u 2 say wun come out....

now go make other TT.....

:(

sad sad...

especially fugz..

especially me? this 'party' TT is my highest priority b4 other TTs.

wow... dedicated member... hahahaa.... This TT is fun!!! for sure this TT has the highest priority!

Originally posted by FuGZ@Jun 29 2004, 06:47 PM
especially me? this 'party' TT is my highest priority b4 other TTs.
thats music to my ears..:)
ROCK ON party gang!!!