!!THE DEAD TT!!

n e one know where to renew license besides the JPJ near amcorp mall?

which post office can? mine is MYKAD integrated..

Originally posted by Rein@Oct 28 2004, 11:55

postoffice in carrefour subang jaya..i think can.. :D

Originally posted by reincarnation+Oct 28 2004, 12:43 -->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Oct 28 2004, 12:43 )
--QuoteBegin-Rein
@Oct 28 2004, 11:55

postoffice in carrefour subang jaya..i think can.. :D [/b][/quote]
mayb u go to jpj near amcorp mall and ask them to issue to a separate licence.... instead of all in one.....

OKay toniGHt sure i wan tt... but later my viruses infected u guys dun blame the sick boy akakakaka

final exam ah tai lo..... somemore no car to come also...... so i'll be ponteng-ing TT till 20th next month i think....

Originally posted by reincarnation@Oct 29 2004, 13:17
wahhh...call me mah..i cum fetch u..
hey reinc, thanks for your directional guide yesterday......
i left the opis oredy before u reply my post...., so buta buta cari jalan... and buta buta sudah sampai tmn desa..... hahaha.....lucky man.... :)

reincarnation

tonite got go gohtong aaa? wanna bring out white monster. hehehe :D

whoaaa...ur monster keluar edi ah....
ya i will be goin to gj for dinner and lepak awhile there...later there will be some zth ppl going up to after the setapak tt..

aiyoh zth using back old database kah? ermzzz posting hilang again akakakaka

LELONG LELONG
nokia 6610 for sale
for more infro plz log onto www.nokia.com.my

condition not bad
no laggin
faster den Pentium 4 processor
cover is pearl black
demm nice
looks cool frm ev angle
full of scratches thou
bt still in perfect workin cond (i tink)
goin for RM999.99
inside got tons of stuff which i haven xplore yet
y does dis fon worth so mch u wud ask
dis is bcuz it is owned b4 by FUGZ!!!
interested plz do keep d interest to urself alrite
dis is ment 2 b a joke 2 Mr Fugz dat is readin NOW!!!
ahahahhahaah
im cockin
if this thread aint worth stayin ere den plz do delete it