!!THE DEAD TT!!

hahah red talapia ka? hermzzz i go fishing in kj i get i gib u all la.

Originally posted by reincarnation@Oct 26 2004, 17:25
wheres seow?...

but i prefer to have the tt at OUG rd 29..much more peaceful :)
support .......

Originally posted by reincarnation@Oct 26 2004, 17:14
its a fish..."fei chau yue" or direct translation africa fish..its pink in colour wan
ooo.. fei chau yue.. i love it woh.. yumm yumm...

if road 29 then i think i have to go home & take a rest first......... 11pm right?

oitz.. tonite got tt bor? road 29? i'll drive by... see if got anyone.. then i'll stop.. if not.. zoom balik home. :lol:

hahahahah woeyh willie ppl like red talapia lah... u know what to do lah ohhhh!!!!!
bring ppl go eat laaa...

Originally posted by reincarnation@Oct 26 2004, 20:00
tonight got tt..but dunno where yet..i'll meet up with steven and seow in syed 1st...
i wait wait wait....... but no body call me for tt also.... :(

kenny did called me....
first thing he ask was.. "lei call ngo ar ?"...
then i said "mou ah.."
then he said "gam ok lah bye bye"..

i was like .. wtf..?? never talk about tt at all... :(

Originally posted by elaine2284@Oct 27 2004, 09:39
kenny did called me....
first thing he ask was.. "lei call ngo ar ?"...
then i said "mou ah.."
then he said "gam ok lah bye bye"..

i was like .. wtf..?? never talk about tt at all... :(
that time i also dunno where the tt is merr....
i was waiting for call also... :P

aduh.....me again......

elaine: bout the sms last nite...dun think i'll b going lar.... need to fix up my car on fri and at nite teman my gf.... :P