!!THE DEAD TT!!

sure can..but im in subang now woh...not going back oug woh...unless u tumpang car to subang for tt..then i can send u back

eh...elaine..u also cuming ah? :P ...wait let me check weather first see got rain anot....
so steven and seow u meet me at SAE 1st...then we decide?

just down poured in KL...
seems to have cleared up...but very wet outside...

oo.. then u call me lah when u guys have decided.... i just back from penang only... not even got home...

rein.... so u r joining us TT @ GJ ar this friday??

:o :blink: sit my car?...im leaving at 6pm woh.....
anyway for ur info theres this restaurant there serving tilapia for only RM8..was there last saturday and its well worth the money and tasty..so this friday im going up for another round..cos the promotion is still on

Originally posted by reincarnation@Oct 26 2004, 16:59
anyway for ur info theres this restaurant there serving tilapia for only RM8..was there last saturday and its well worth the money and tasty..so this friday im going up for another round..cos the promotion is still on
what is tilapia?

Originally posted by elaine2284+Oct 26 2004, 17:10 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Oct 26 2004, 17:10 )
--QuoteBegin-reincarnation
@Oct 26 2004, 16:59

what is tilapia? [/b][/quote]
a kind of fresh water fish...