!!THE DEAD TT!!

:huh: Sowwy...I'm still used to da previous Potato TT on Fri :unsure:. Kinda mizz it tho *sigh* :(

its a random shout for tt...hehe..

it started one night when i felt really bored and gave seow and steven a shout..and they came over...from then on...........evolves "Quickie TT" ...

anyway its a cool place to hangout...as its really chilly and quiet there..and we are the loud kids on the block

Originally posted by reincarnation+Oct 12 2004, 18:25 -->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Oct 12 2004, 18:25 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Oct 12 2004, 18:05
but now raining woh... :(

it will stop by then..trust me...and its gonna be cold there... ;) [/b][/quote]
ooo... then i call u later lah.... i really have nno idea where is it...

Originally posted by elaine2284+Oct 12 2004, 18:29 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Oct 12 2004, 18:29 )
Originally posted by reincarnation@Oct 12 2004, 18:25
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Oct 12 2004, 18:05
but now raining woh... :(

it will stop by then..trust me...and its gonna be cold there... ;)

ooo... then i call u later lah.... i really have nno idea where is it... [/b][/quote]
right...

its 5-10mins from stevens corner...

chosan chosan...
last night saw MONSTA in action...

V-TECH KENG !!!!