!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ermzzz i mean before ougtt started.. all started to hilang lio.. ermzz anyway nvm

whoa liau .. so many changes happen to this TT aledi eh since the past 2 weeks.. so everyone change to OUG TT aledi now ?

seriouslly i hope everyone can attend this week fri tt as usual ..but depends u guys lah..

this is actually the plan on friday...

TT then convoy to OUG TT...

Convoy Meetup.
Time : 9.30pm
Date : 8th October 2004, Friday

1. FuGZ
2. gs®
3. reincarnation - will reach there about 10.30pm
4. Steven

Thursday night is the quickie TT mah...

eh, why seow never online now?

brobro sekalian..dun get confused..friday tt is always there..and "quickie" tt is a tt i hold..either tuesday or thursday..or both..hehe..around OUG road 29..with the same ol' members comin ..

dunno when rein taiko wanna show me blue flame... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

whoa.....damn long neva enter this thread adi.........so tonite all set ah ???

oiii...kenny.....how are you ah..???

fugz : working la..nowadays.....no time online......

damn : tiu lei !!!!! <_< <_<