!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
khai- coz leacrares car bat flat last nite... sien den fast fast come back lah and bring u know what back lah ahhhh...

:lol: wahhhhh.. nowdays ppl talk like dat 1... like esca.. duno pancut wut.. den steven also duno bring wut. ehehehe

alo ppl...

i'm thinking of changing my car back to stock la... hehe... exhaust goes, bodykit goes... i wonder what else goes...

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Sep 30 2004, 01:38
you okie ar?

selling the car?
just wanna enjoy my money for other things and skateboarding...

i wanna go skate at night and do filming but can't, cuz restricted with road blocks and such...

just thought of all the things i could buy if i didn't save my money for the car...

well, still making up my mind...

might sell the car once it's stock, most probably not... i just need a ride, that's it.

Originally posted by fstrader@Sep 30 2004, 02:06
fstrader syndrome..akakkakakkaa :lol: :lol:
eh dude, dun say that la, i not your age yet worr... ahahhaa....

hahahaha..all old edi....Fugz dude....play like laa...all standard and no modz.....as long my car can move thats enuff for me...err anybody wanna sell turbine??cheap one but okie..mine almost KO laa....

haih...

my car also sold liao :(

by 15th october, no more edi.... :unsure: :huh: :(

seow...if ure comin tonight call me k...i think kevin mentioned earlier he can make it...just double check wit him and see

Originally posted by Pyscoseow@Sep 30 2004, 16:39
aight aight.... eh..the job how ah ?
blowjob ah?...hehe

i will pass ur stuffs to my fren on Saturday...and as for my company(freelance)..they will get back to me asap...