!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by Saga Continue@Sep 1 2004, 09:31 PM
hehehehe.....its been long time me not bersuarer....

but sometimes just yamcha boring laaaa......not much activity.....
organise trip to arsenal lor :P

sorry guys

can't make it again this Friday, i'm not in town, again.
Penang for my gran-ma's b'day

Originally posted by fstrader+Sep 1 2004, 09:38 PM-->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Sep 1 2004, 09:38 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Saga Continue
@Sep 1 2004, 09:31 PM
hehehehe.....its been long time me not bersuarer....

but sometimes just yamcha boring laaaa......not much activity.....

organise trip to arsenal lor :P [/b][/quote]
yeah baby.....anybody got a spare 6k? :P (need to bring my car oso since london cab was darn expensive)

errr what is sighhhhhhh??? :blink: sorry but my english vocab is bad....i need to learn....

Originally posted by drill@Sep 2 2004, 03:15 AM
errr what is sighhhhhhh??? :blink: sorry but my english vocab is bad....i need to learn....
dude, please drop by if you can kays?

drop by where????now oso i edi drop by...in my office laa...hehehehe..ok sure no prob bro....

STANLEY>>>
3 weeks no party with ubi geng? What a bummer man....
I haven't been able to attend for 2 MONTHS! Mental!!! :D :P :o :lol: There u go. hahahax! :lol:

chill out man stanley.. we will update u with stuffs happening kay.. ;)
lekalo.. kau ni case ponteng TT yg serious ni... UBI boss.. apa la u.. :P

this friday coming.... bring my friend along.... the one driving civic, he;s back in kl.... he say wanna join wor.... Sory guys, i think i skipped two weeks liao.. hehe... kenot help la... assignments, reports and tests. Next week stilll got, but lesser liao.... so, can take a deep breath... hehe.

btw, who is damn2??? damn's brother ah??

hehe tomolo nite i not going 4 BT lah..after tt go watch drift then i gonna balik....haih..sat exam.

tomolo i going to sunway do alignment..anyone wanna join me yumcha just buzz me..i going 4 the shop all zth recomend said very good one..
cannot tahan..my alignment damn sucks....left wheel camber can see damn obvious that the right...and i dunno y my car is lower on the left....
i think the suspension sudah leak oil lah

Alamak, ubi kentut marah oredi... ;)
SORRY LA BOSS.. tot I not welkam oredi. Ppl drive Saga Megavalve only how to join u all power ppl? TOnite I kam la kot.. bagero. I was at Syed Arip last nite anyway, see Abang Skyline.

Esca>>
Yum char u belanja la.
Which is the alignment syop ZTH ppl say very good? I also have 1 in Sunway which is ALWAYS MEMUASKAN. :D

Bunga Carnation>>
urmm... still haven't got a video for u to make. Must wait for what's that thing?... 7610 ka?

HUH? not coming? den mah no one for me to make fun lio? shitzzzz weyh ppl say got fever take beer good one lah hahahaha :D