!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by topui11@Aug 28 2004, 08:43 PM
errr...

why is it suddenly there's only 160 pages?

hehehe.. waa khai.. hit and run aaa... tell ur neighbour la. at least u'll have a peace of mind. suddenly if he finds out, u're dead dude. hehehe..

how's TT? anyone wanna TT tonite? hehe gimme a holler. i'll be in syed ariff a bit later tonite.
U were there, Topui? I was there too :P...din c any Skyline pullin' in :P

ehh.. y suddenly everyone so inactive liao leh?? going to Zaman Jahiliah liao... hehe.. jk

hmmmm...

TT This Friday!!

Time: 9.30pm onwards
Date: 3rd September 2004

1. FuGZ

Where are all the kaki lama? Lekalo, i hope you can come, long time haven't see you man.

All new comers mostly welcomed.

After yam cha and dinner/late dinner, we'll be off as usual to the 2nd hang out...

Rein! you're coming this time righty?

haha fugz addicted to BT liao....kekekeke
but anyway...this fri i sure come if i got no urgent stuff....potato plz come lah...nowadays less ppl one..
but b4 go BT i will go see drift at subang there...

TT This Friday!!

1. FuGZ
2. escaflowne O+ (oh baby..fix a new shaft!!)

but anyway...this fri i sure come if i got no urgent stuff....potato plz come lah...nowadays less ppl one..

TT This Friday!!

1. FuGZ
3. Damn & Damn2

TT This Friday!!

1. FuGZ
3. Damn & Damn2
4. wEtwEtwAtEr - i'll be late.

Originally posted by blueprint@Sep 1 2004, 08:20 AM
err.. excuse me guys, this potato is from which clan ah? izzit the wira-potato?
we're just a bunch of potatoes, just come along if you can ;)

Originally posted by damn2@Sep 1 2004, 12:55 AM

TT This Friday!!

1. FuGZ
3. Damn & Damn2
Wah! Lil brat goin to TT too? :P

Originally posted by FuGZ@Aug 31 2004, 11:44 PM
TT This Friday!!

1. FuGZ

Where are all the kaki lama? Lekalo, i hope you can come, long time haven't see you man.

After yam cha and dinner/late dinner, we'll be off as usual to the 2nd hang out...

Hai Fugz..
ok. shud be free. But no transport 'cept for the trusty saga Megavalve lah. Syed arip aaa?

Danny GSR poyo... KAM WEY! Nvm. I pm him.

Originally posted by lekalo+Sep 1 2004, 04:00 PM-->
QUOTE (lekalo @ Sep 1 2004, 04:00 PM)
--QuoteBegin-FuGZ
@Aug 31 2004, 11:44 PM
TT This Friday!!

1. FuGZ

Hai Fugz..
ok. shud be free. But no transport 'cept for the trusty saga Megavalve lah. Syed arip aaa?

Danny GSR poyo... KAM WEY! Nvm. I pm him. [/b][/quote]
hmmm... if you don't mind getting back home late, then tag along with me then... And try meet me somewhere i'm familiar with if so, ahahha...

GSR5559 always clubbin mubbin Friday night la...

if its dead then make it 2 times in a month for ur meets, then u got something to talk rather then meeting every week..if not then u will feel "I LOOK AT YOU, YOU LOOK AT ME SYNdROME" :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Sep 1 2004, 07:14 PM
if its dead then make it 2 times in a month for ur meets, then u got something to talk rather then meeting every week..if not then u will feel "I LOOK AT YOU, YOU LOOK AT ME SYNdROME" :lol:
i think it's cuz, we sometimes meet on saturdays, or on random days too... stick to once a week, every friday as usual, ehhehe...

Originally posted by FuGZ+Sep 1 2004, 07:17 PM-->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Sep 1 2004, 07:17 PM)
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Sep 1 2004, 07:14 PM

i think it's cuz, we sometimes meet on saturdays, or on random days too... stick to once a week, every friday as usual, ehhehe... [/b][/quote]
i second that ;)