!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by Pyscoseow@Aug 17 2004, 06:56 PM
wooo.........when BT again...... ??? ehh.....ckm ghost stories must tell at 3am...then only syiok..... too early no kick la... you get the "chills" when you pass cheras cemetary ?
luckly i nvr use dat road.. ehehe ..eh eh .. show me ur dashboard ler.. u DIY?

nola....i buy wan la..... where can DIY wan....mebbe can...but surely damn hard....i dunno how to do for sure...kekeke..... that day neva ask me to show you guys!!!

actually nothing wan la..you oso neva disturb them...they wont disturb you wern...

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 17 2004, 07:38 PM
drift...
got ar.. :huh:

blur.. wait, did i demo..?
u did de body drift.. ehehe u roll on de floor.. duno y also.. ehehe

bc with assignment.... became unactive liao..... harap dipermaaf-maafankan... oops.. my BM deteoriate liao....

that one ninja skill man...stan can also hide in the shadows wan...

vinna:..hehe..u wanna join ka...but that wan guys talkleh...hehehe :P

hehehe if kena tangkap sure die wan..

maybe the girls wanna 'rape' me :lol: LOL!!

but if the trainers catch me.. i'm their prey for the next day's wargame!! and bet the make me run naked!