!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by Rein@Aug 13 2004, 02:46 PM
near bkt OUG ka?
not that near...the other side actually...its the area where they have night market on saturdays...along that stretch where they have lots of food stalls..and tayar shops..its actually in between OUG..happy garden and sri petaling..:)

yupyup satria....

eh...i disabled signatures leh.....u know lar...opis environment...less pic better.. :P

Originally posted by Rein@Aug 13 2004, 02:55 PM
yupyup satria....

eh...i disabled signatures leh.....u know lar...opis environment...less pic better.. :P
kekeke...ok...so u comin tonight?

aih....onli 3pm.....no work @ opis....so sien leh.....

n e one else from OUG or nearby?

can i choose to ffk for the first half... cause wanna go san san~~~ house eat bkt.... hahahahaa

yeah.. yeah... yeah... yeah.. yeah... (usher style YEAH!)

jeng3....

hahaha..doo bee doo bee doo.....

flying to the moon and let me sail along the star......

keh keh keh... what?? I DUN BELIEF!!

muahahahahahahahaha :lol:

wahh so many ppl 1.. ehehe.. i just got back from bukit bintang.. eeheeee

REMEMBER wear BLACK..

Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Aug 13 2004, 06:14 PM
haha...topui11...u gila oredi kah?? haha....so, how's ur plan?? hehe...
plan? hehe.. going smoothly... i think by 23rd it should be there alreadi... hehehehe

jeng3... jeng3...jeng3....

hahaha

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 13 2004, 06:34 PM
wahh so many ppl 1.. ehehe.. i just got back from bukit bintang.. eeheeee

REMEMBER wear BLACK..
oh shit, i dun have a black shirt..

aiyo.... im in college now... waiting for TT... din get to come online for the past few days... how to wear black? CKM... u bring me a black T-shirt!!! :)