!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by lekalo@Aug 12 2004, 02:39 PM
ok fugz.. I'll see if the flow of events on that day permits me to leave for subang. Don't go to OUG too early k?
If I can't go, then too bad lah.
wokie dokie, anything, i'll give you a buzz, and call me if anything too...

Rein, it's near some mamak.... guys, what's the name of that mamak?

Originally posted by FuGZ+Aug 12 2004, 05:50 PM-->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Aug 12 2004, 05:50 PM)
--QuoteBegin-lekalo
@Aug 12 2004, 02:39 PM
ok fugz.. I'll see if the flow of events on that day permits me to leave for subang. Don't go to OUG too early k?
If I can't go, then too bad lah.

wokie dokie, anything, i'll give you a buzz, and call me if anything too...

Rein, it's near some mamak.... guys, what's the name of that mamak? [/b][/quote]
nathans corner

khai..ive got ur tattoo design up..im not gonna post it here..will show u tomorrow during the tt..so u must come. AND...if u wanna use this design u gotta do it in my frens shop..she doenst want her design to be done in other shops.

Originally posted by reincarnation@Aug 12 2004, 06:15 PM
khai..ive got ur tattoo design up..im not gonna post it here..will show u tomorrow during the tt..so u must come. AND...if u wanna use this design u gotta do it in my frens shop..she doenst want her design to be done in other shops.
no prob... thankz man..... hahaa.. ur friend design that??? uh..

Originally posted by khaixtreme+Aug 12 2004, 11:03 PM-->
QUOTE (khaixtreme @ Aug 12 2004, 11:03 PM)
--QuoteBegin-reincarnation
@Aug 12 2004, 06:15 PM

no prob... thankz man..... hahaa.. ur friend design that??? uh.. [/b][/quote]
ya..i ask her to design ;)

oh my.. shit.. i canot online for 1 night .. n i was like SHIT UP!!! THANKS to FUGZ!!! woi.. dinner on me tonite.. ok... thnaks very much!!!

ps: dinner for fugz oni.. others dun miss understand.. hahaha

my PC rosak la.. n he FIX it for me la.. haiyo.. stanley damn dirty minded.. ehehhe.. eh stan.. i wana buy superlon... de 6mm .... can pass it to me tomolo night?? rm15 rite..

jeng3....

hehehe... how's tonite aa? what event? hmmm... might be there.. might ffk... see how ler.. isk isk isk... :rolleyes:

ehehe...looks like tonite everyone wana go ******...

hehehe my ass small mar so no need so thick.. hehehe...

i so good.. date later den at nite i reserve for TT... car also nvr wash.. sigh....

btw topui got infected by fugz desease .. JENG3 desease

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 13 2004, 11:27 AM
wanna picnic must use 10mm !!! :D

oh no!! Vin-naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
wut vinna?? she dissapear edi ler.. now new comer... queen bEe... after damn change nick pulaks.. ehehehe

yea, Vinna is now BbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzTTT..
hehehehe