!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah liau .. count until liddat ah .. ^^
ckm ,count in ur car maintenance also ler...

Originally posted by WinDz@Aug 11 2004, 11:44 AM
wah liau .. count until liddat ah .. ^^
ckm ,count in ur car maintenance also ler...
maintainance not my prob.. hahaha...
sien another day...

winson when oni get ur car? we miss ur wira dat kelepet keledek keropok corner 1...

yAAaaaaaaaaaaWnn

i've to listen to this indian music... arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
my secretary's radio..

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 11 2004, 04:20 PM
yAAaaaaaaaaaaWnn

my secretary's radio..
hehehe...bombard her back with some trance music la.. :P

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 11 2004, 04:20 PM
yAAaaaaaaaaaaWnn

my secretary's radio..
just now i saw u at titan...i honk but tk pandang.....heheheeee

and why at the titan shops lots of wrack cars ah stanley..??

Friday TT inconjunction with FRIDAY THE 13TH
Code : BLACK
DressCode : BLACK
Sponsors: WWW (will blanjer everyone with black jelly ice)
attendance
11th: escaflowne O+ ( go bkt oug abit sien liao)
12th: FuGZ
13th: CKM
14th: Saga "Greenpeace" Continue
15th: Khaiz
16th: QueenBee
17th: REINcarnation (will be there real late..or might meet u guys in Bkt OUG)

Originally posted by Saga Continue+Aug 11 2004, 08:14 PM-->
QUOTE (Saga Continue @ Aug 11 2004, 08:14 PM)
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Aug 11 2004, 04:20 PM
yAAaaaaaaaaaaWnn

my secretary's radio..

just now i saw u at titan...i honk but tk pandang.....heheheeee

and why at the titan shops lots of wrack cars ah stanley..?? [/b][/quote]
you did?

wrecks?
wei where did you see me la?
if wrecks, then it's down the road, accident repair factory, big business!

we're on the other end

and i'm not driving my Kancil today.. got a Fiat Coupe Turbo for the whole day, muaahahaahaha

yup i saw it and one car with sticker on the bonet....i pass through while u were talking to three malay guys (i think they are malayS
s) and saw ya boss handed in a car key or sumething then i just pass through...

tot wanna change to titan but seems u are busy so i go get my rear bar custom made first la at ultra...hehehehe :D

Aaaa... ummm... aaa... really shy to go la since the long absence. But depending on the situation (have a launching that may finish late). BTW, what heppen to no 1-10?
Is the flow still the same? Syed ariff, etc..? What's in bukit OUG btw? where is bukit OUG anyway?

attendance
18th: lekalo (c 1st.. kannot konpom)

Originally posted by lekalo@Aug 12 2004, 11:23 AM
Aaaa... ummm... aaa... really shy to go la since the long absence. But depending on the situation (have a launching that may finish late). BTW, what heppen to no 1-10?
Is the flow still the same? Syed ariff, etc..? What's in bukit OUG btw? where is bukit OUG anyway?

attendance
Hi lekalo... dun shy la, i'm still there man.. remember first TT at burger king? since then, i haven't been absent once till the last time of this TT... come along la... bring danny also la...

Flow still the same la, 9.30 Syed Ariff... the when all meals and drinks are done, we go to OUG. What's is bukit OUG, we'll brief you with that in Syed Arif ;)

attendance
19th: Mario a.k.a. wetwetwater

riday TT inconjunction with FRIDAY THE 13TH
attendance
19th: ninja_iga :ph34r:

ok fugz.. I'll see if the flow of events on that day permits me to leave for subang. Don't go to OUG too early k?
If I can't go, then too bad lah.