maintainance not my prob.. hahaha...Originally posted by WinDz@Aug 11 2004, 11:44 AM
wah liau .. count until liddat ah .. ^^
ckm ,count in ur car maintenance also ler...
finally windz is in da house ;)Originally posted by WinDz@Aug 11 2004, 11:44 AM
wah liau .. count until liddat ah .. ^^
ckm ,count in ur car maintenance also ler...
hehehe...bombard her back with some trance music la.. :POriginally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 11 2004, 04:20 PM
yAAaaaaaaaaaaWnn
i've to listen to this indian music... arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
my secretary's radio..
just now i saw u at titan...i honk but tk pandang.....heheheeeeOriginally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 11 2004, 04:20 PM
yAAaaaaaaaaaaWnn
my secretary's radio..
Originally posted by Saga Continue+Aug 11 2004, 08:14 PM-->
QUOTE (Saga Continue @ Aug 11 2004, 08:14 PM) --QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Aug 11 2004, 04:20 PM
yAAaaaaaaaaaaWnn
my secretary's radio..
just now i saw u at titan...i honk but tk pandang.....heheheeee and why at the titan shops lots of wrack cars ah stanley..?? [/b][/quote] you did? wrecks? wei where did you see me la? if wrecks, then it's down the road, accident repair factory, big business! we're on the other end and i'm not driving my Kancil today.. got a Fiat Coupe Turbo for the whole day, muaahahaahaha |
Hi lekalo... dun shy la, i'm still there man.. remember first TT at burger king? since then, i haven't been absent once till the last time of this TT... come along la... bring danny also la...Originally posted by lekalo@Aug 12 2004, 11:23 AM
Aaaa... ummm... aaa... really shy to go la since the long absence. But depending on the situation (have a launching that may finish late). BTW, what heppen to no 1-10?
Is the flow still the same? Syed ariff, etc..? What's in bukit OUG btw? where is bukit OUG anyway?
Friday TT inconjunction with FRIDAY THE 13TH
Code : BLACK
DressCode : BLACK
Sponsors: WWW (will blanjer everyone with black jelly ice)
attendance
11th: escaflowne O+ ( go bkt oug abit sien liao)
12th: FuGZ
13th: CKM
14th: Saga "Greenpeace" Continue
15th: Khaiz
16th: QueenBee
17th: REINcarnation (will be there real late..or might meet u guys in Bkt OUG)
18th: lekalo (c 1st.. kannot konpom)
ok..might be able to make it there b4 10pm..hopefullyOriginally posted by escaflowne@Aug 12 2004, 05:14 PM
rein...cannot make it to syed arrif...around wat time u come??
[CENTER]
[TABLE]
[TR]
[TD]
[HEADING=1]Nissan Skyline Serial Numbers[/HEADING]
R32
FR32 Nissan Skyline GXi, GXi X (CA18I engine 1800 cc, FR)
HR32...