!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hehehe...

rein's car damn fast maaa... just driver problem coz got SPEED LIMITER (GF in car). hehehehe... otherwise i think he'll cucuk me osso. hahaha...

Fugz.. when gonna DIY? have to do a bit plastering la. if not, not nice leh coz got paint chip there. haih... today my hp out ler. will only get it back tonite. sms aje ler..

potato stickers? when can get? can i have 1? hehehe.. :D

this friday... hmm.... wanna go bagan lalang? aih... but if convoy like last friday, highway seems ok la.. but once got into town area... hailat! hehehe..

:ph34r: :ph34r:

lalang?? y go kl hai lat?? many girls gather around ur car?? ehehe ...

sien man...sunday do wuts?? i got work.. but lazy to do.. pass up tomolo.. ehehhe

Originally posted by topui11@Aug 8 2004, 01:36 PM
Fugz.. when gonna DIY? have to do a bit plastering la. if not, not nice leh coz got paint chip there. haih... today my hp out ler. will only get it back tonite. sms aje ler..
dunno ah, kinda not dare to mess with your car, later you kill me if i do wrong.... ahahaha, scared man...

i still dunno whr is syed arif.....a restaurant arh? or a shell station? near whr 1? cheras arh???

teng..friday the 13th is just a day considered unlucky by westerners..not some ghost festival la like ching ming or what...where the gates of hell open and spirits wander around..tat time only u try going to cemetery la! hahaha why wanna wear black all over? people might think we just went to some funeral and mournin for someone...

or simply MIB wannabes? ;)

Oh poor unclebabi :rolleyes:. He still dunno wherez Syed Ariff. Sowwy me oso get lost most of da time, so cant help U wit directionz :ph34r:

yalah.....ask dunno how many times liao.....stil no1 mau answer me....all onli knoe how to bang me onli...
ciz.....like this piggie has tak jui u all.....
swt swt

Originally posted by unclebabi@Aug 8 2004, 03:20 PM
yalah.....ask dunno how many times liao.....stil no1 mau answer me....all onli knoe how to bang me onli...
ciz.....like this piggie has tak jui u all.....
swt swt
unclepiggy...syed ariff is in USJ 9..opposite Taipan..its a mamak

Originally posted by topui11@Aug 8 2004, 01:36 PM
hehehe...

rein's car damn fast maaa... just driver problem coz got SPEED LIMITER (GF in car). hehehehe... otherwise i think he'll cucuk me osso. hahaha...

potato stickers? when can get? can i have 1? hehehe.. :D

this friday... hmm.... wanna go bagan lalang? aih... but if convoy like last friday, highway seems ok la.. but once got into town area... hailat! hehehe..

:ph34r: :ph34r:
wah topui..dun play me leh..my car where got fast..that time u cucuk me..thats my top speed :)

oh......taipan there izzit? .....thnzz.....sry coz im not reali familiar wit the taipan area......heh.....

i also not femiliar la.. but i learn to go there.. so now i noe lo.. if u wana follow.. next time i mean this friday... ask alantan to cum to brother's at ampang.. we ampang ppl convoy to there.. de meetup point is there... brothers... old kerry's

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 8 2004, 08:00 PM
i also not femiliar la.. but i learn to go there.. so now i noe lo.. if u wana follow.. next time i mean this friday... ask alantan to cum to brother's at ampang.. we ampang ppl convoy to there.. de meetup point is there... brothers... old kerry's
old kerrys :) ..there got papaya farm called songsong karaoke..

Originally posted by reincarnation+Aug 8 2004, 08:32 PM-->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Aug 8 2004, 08:32 PM)
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Aug 8 2004, 08:00 PM

old kerrys :) ..there got papaya farm called songsong karaoke.. [/b][/quote]
really ar??... bring me la rein next time.. de papaya nice anot.. i mean de tree.. i duwan papaya nice but the tree like shit oni..