!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
dunno lah mr CEO lekalo
me long time didnt go
last time sunway xtreme park
was my 1st n last

Originally posted by synail@Aug 6 2004, 04:48 PM
dunno lah mr CEO lekalo
me long time didnt go
last time sunway xtreme park
was my 1st n last
hehehe! that's y ler. Come again la tonight. I dunno if I can make it, malas nak commit anything, coz got a wedding to go to tonight. So a bit susah. Syeed Arip arr? tengoklah.

heheheh
TT at the wedding place ler
CEO lekalo
sure got nasi minyak n sirap ais
got bunga telo oso
can ah?

hmmhmm.. for your info, I can't stand nasi minyak & stuff.. gives me that queasy feeling after that. Rasa like want to terberak and a lot of angin.. hahahah! :lol:
for my wedding I just wanna eat white rice. Nasi minyak & stuff is for the guests.WOI! 5 p.m.! Chawww 1st! Have a nice weekend.
Dun racing²!

Originally posted by lekalo@Aug 6 2004, 04:58 PM
hmmhmm.. for your info, I can't stand nasi minyak & stuff.. gives me that queasy feeling after that. Rasa like want to terberak and a lot of angin.. hahahah! :lol:
for my wedding I just wanna eat white rice. Nasi minyak & stuff is for the guests.WOI! 5 p.m.! Chawww 1st! Have a nice weekend.
Dun racing²!
heeeee
taking care ok
kakakakaka

Calling 4 Dato' Apex_red

Originally posted by reincarnation+Aug 6 2004, 04:17 PM-->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Aug 6 2004, 04:17 PM)
Originally posted by simplythebest@Aug 6 2004, 04:10 PM
Originally posted by reincarnation@Aug 6 2004, 03:59 PM
--QuoteBegin-simplythebest
@Aug 6 2004, 03:57 PM
ok! practice makes perfect :P , dancing pole where? Barfly? :P

wah..not bad ah u...

eh stb..tonight wanna makan dinner wit me in syed ariff anot..wat time u will be reaching?

I'm noob ;)

I think around 10pm. Just ate goreng pisang, vadei and sausage bun .. stomach fully loaded :P .. thats my lunch :)

ive not had my lunch.. :( ...darn [/b][/quote]
Why not? :unsure:

wahh so many pages.... i damn tired man!
so tonite.. ampang-ers? kedai abang?

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Aug 6 2004, 05:18 PM
so... wat time reach OUG?? if too late then kenot bring her out liao... :(
we leave around 10.30??..woohooo..khai bringing some...ahem ahem

stb: damn alot of things to do

wei.... momma want to use car till late... <_< <_< <_< not sure wad time i reach... can wait till 11? :unsure: :unsure:

Originally posted by CoolFusion@Aug 6 2004, 05:23 PM
wei.... momma want to use car till late... b]

keep in touch through calls...if we leave around 10.30+ 11... u could meet us up at bkt oug/bkt jalil

oiKs.. dun leave so early la.. i think 10.30 is too early ler. coz some ppl might not wanna convoy with us. they just wanna chill and lepak. so, for them TT would be like from 945 till 1030 ? hmm.. a bit not fair for them lor. they come all the way.

Originally posted by wetwetwater@Aug 6 2004, 05:29 PM
oiKs.. dun leave so early la.. i think 10.30 is too early ler. coz some ppl might not wanna convoy with us. they just wanna chill and lepak. so, for them TT would be like from 945 till 1030 ? hmm.. a bit not fair for them lor. they come all the way.
right...we'll discuss over it..during TT then