!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
just now saw u and saga at the traffic light....ei u go sleep lah!!!!
call ppl go sleep

wahahahaa

all ask to sleep, but still here!
wkakaakakaaka

Rein:
when design come out, stickers can make liaw!!
what format? if not compatible, can print out and scan ;)

yea, print out some designs, quick!!

stan: will work on it "ASAP" ;)

ok kids...its way past bedtime...*poses like mom

i really need to hit the bed... -_-

but i main belakang wan woR

hehehehehe

car's belakang La!!!! what you thinking??!?!

topui.. thanks for de ride to syed ariff.. ehehehehe motif is just to ThanKS you..!!! very nice..

brobro sekalian..ive done a quick sketch of the logo "team xeal" ..its in the potato thread..do check it out..

Originally posted by reincarnation@Aug 7 2004, 12:10 PM
topui..thanks for cucuking my backside(car)..in kesas..and smokin me..hehehe ;)
hoi

what backside backside? hehehe.... but u see la the other car damn faster than mine. haih.... G-Zone ECU he's using... got 2 setup... can just flick switch to go from regular setup to insane setup. u just saw he's insane setup on kesas last nite when he cucuking me. hehehe ;)

guys... nice TT la. waaaaa.. lil monster brought frens aaa? damn kaw kaw lots of people la last nite in syed arif. tonite osso might be the same. haih... must ask sulaiman (syed arif boss) for some group discounts la like this. hehehehe..

Rein... when can i see firework? heheh.. the reason i cucuk2 u was i wanna see firework!!! hahahaha...

erk... guys... u can talk about last nite la. hehehe.. i just experiment and wanna see how u guys reacted had i asked u guys not to.. hahaha.. seems like everyone ithcy to talk about something but was like.. NICE TT... heheh.. like that... hahahaha.. orait aaa.. ;)

kereta_buruk, PM me ur number. i might have someone wants to look at the car.

topui: hehehe...tension betul last night...but its an honor...

guys..another logo design up..check it out

Originally posted by topui11+Aug 7 2004, 01:01 PM-->
QUOTE (topui11 @ Aug 7 2004, 01:01 PM)
--QuoteBegin-reincarnation
@Aug 7 2004, 12:10 PM
topui..thanks for cucuking my backside(car)..in kesas..and smokin me..hehehe ;)

hoi

what backside backside? hehehe.... but u see la the other car damn faster than mine. haih.... G-Zone ECU he's using... got 2 setup... can just flick switch to go from regular setup to insane setup. u just saw he's insane setup on kesas last nite when he cucuking me. hehehe ;)

guys... nice TT la. waaaaa.. lil monster brought frens aaa? damn kaw kaw lots of people la last nite in syed arif. tonite osso might be the same. haih... must ask sulaiman (syed arif boss) for some group discounts la like this. hehehehe..

Rein... when can i see firework? heheh.. the reason i cucuk2 u was i wanna see firework!!! hahahaha...

erk... guys... u can talk about last nite la. hehehe.. i just experiment and wanna see how u guys reacted had i asked u guys not to.. hahaha.. seems like everyone ithcy to talk about something but was like.. NICE TT... heheh.. like that... hahahaha.. orait aaa.. ;)

kereta_buruk, PM me ur number. i might have someone wants to look at the car. [/b][/quote]
topui... better not cucuk him n ask him for fireworks la.. after ur bumper melt n need fugz to do sum DIY plastering pulaks,,, ehehehhe

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Aug 7 2004, 06:47 AM
me just arrived...dammnn it almost seven...playing snooker like hell......comon andrew...revenge is mine....ahahahaa
wahhh..been practising a lot izzit? hahaha..i long time didnt play liao..sure u tapau me tis time..when wanna play? :P