!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by andrewlimkn@Aug 7 2004, 02:50 PM
i oso slept at almost 6 la..just woke up..hahhaha..playing doom3
so nice..u guys...i woke up at 7am...and workin till now :(

Originally posted by topui11@Aug 7 2004, 01:01 PM

guys... nice TT la. waaaaa.. lil monster brought frens aaa? damn kaw kaw lots of people la last nite in syed arif. tonite osso might be the same. haih... must ask sulaiman (syed arif boss) for some group discounts la like this. hehehehe..

how did u know tat i got bring friends...? ekeke...anyway last nite i brought 1 whole kampung to create havoc in syed ariff MUAHAHAHHAHAA.... hahah...just jokin onli la.. haha...my taiko rein ask me to come so i brought some of my kampung members to join .. :lol:

aiseh...too sayang....little monster u come we gonna go...aiks..

didn't realise woke up at 4pm...bai still dreaming syok syok

i can bring black cat if u guys wan to ?? i will dress up all BLAck.. wan? we all wear all black la.. wan?

i dun mind ...wear all black..anyway
rein everytime also wear black one horr..now only i remember.

uncleBABI post everywhere.. ehehhee.. gila.. cum to our TT la uncle BABI.. ok?

btw guys. checkout potato logo thread...