!!THE DEAD TT!!

yep

1/8th race car with nitro 0-100km/h in about.. say 1.6-1.8 secs only ;)

i played r/c cars since in standard 6, 1/8 and 1/5 th scale ...damm kow expensive hobby, who wants trophies can come over my house to choose, am donating all of them cos taking up space.hmmm...mayb who is the best drifter i can give out trophy also wor..kakkakakaka :lol: organise organise!!!!

ehheheee..... u bring the thing la.. to TT .. den we go bukit oug there n play.. bring vid cam also.. can take vid who win carry trophies.. ehehe

stanley.. no need RC la.. who shud have asked him to play with the titan show car.

drag up the hill from the middle of the hill then take the u-turn, down hill drift that mutha F@#$%^&#$%^&* big turn and go back to the starting point. then we see who is KING !! muahaha...

not like stanley...dis kancil is very much stock in term of almost everything.....hehehe

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Aug 3 2004, 03:26 PM
friday got drag ah.......??? where ???
ya got drag..we drag u from syed ariff to bukit OUG...u always so early leave...hehe

Originally posted by topui11+Aug 1 2004, 10:08 PM-->
QUOTE (topui11 @ Aug 1 2004, 10:08 PM)
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Jul 31 2004, 04:30 PM
Noone give me ride in their car...
No fair...

Izzit because of the ninja_iga + whit3puppy thing?

Well, only ride I got was from gsr. That want oso because ninja_iga left me behind...

Thanks to gsr if not, I sure stay in Syed Arif and become a worker there liao..

b]

i'll give u a ride next time. hehehehehe

:D
[/quote]
Thanks...

;)

stanley's car got the drift aura...dis one yeah..u can say it is like wetwetwater kancil..except for the rims laa...

Originally posted by drill@Aug 3 2004, 03:37 PM
stanley's car got the drift aura...dis one yeah..u can say it is like wetwetwater kancil..except for the rims laa...
wetwetwaters kancil got jenga aura ;)

hehehe...i know www is gonna kill me