!!THE DEAD TT!!

Originally posted by wetwetwater@Jul 23 2004, 06:14 PM
hahahahahaha..
apa lalang ? y got free ciggie i dun have one ?
u wan i giv u la.. i didn open others.. i test my friends...

car is fine now...still abit unstable..the bloody mechanic still can't find the problem.but ok lah, winson will follow ckm.i just collect back my car..sigh~~~
my guessing, my fuel pump sudah not good..

anyway, will come lah!!
ketsueki>>> u are right on time...just finish the last pack!

hi there, is it possible that i can join the TT? and i know usj 9, but where is the syed arif? :( can anyone tell me, and is it okey to join the TT? :)

Originally posted by keretaburuk@Jul 23 2004, 07:09 PM
hi there, is it possible that i can join the TT? and i know usj 9, but where is the syed arif? :( can anyone tell me, and is it okey to join the TT? :)
join ler bro...takder hal one mar :rolleyes: B)

sure you can join, keretaburuk.

fstrader, he's telling that he doesn't know where syed arif is la...

Originally posted by FuGZ@Jul 23 2004, 07:14 PM
sure you can join, keretaburuk.

fstrader, he's telling that he doesn't know where syed arif is la...
oh izzit??!! heheh sorry lor :ph34r:

Originally posted by CoolFusion@Jul 24 2004, 01:34 AM
why all slow down d? din go play carz.....
nx TT must go sumwhere...
after TT go play tamiya cars...can rev till motor pecah!!!! :D :lol: :ph34r:

just reach home... ahhaa n im not lost n i drive slow.. hahaha.. cant believe it.. belieeve larr.. :unsure:

came back an hour ago... was damn windy and roads were wet...

believe this... my rear was shifting side to side at times, due to the VERY strong wind :ph34r:

damn dangerous la... i thought i was puddles, but nope, everytime it happened, heard a gush of wind as if it's coming into the car...

:rolleyes: U went clubbin ar? Anyway...nice firework Rein kekekekekkeekek :lol: oppz :ph34r:

Yesterday so hungry on my way home. Reach home wit a gastric n then cant sleep :(

Originally posted by vin-na@Jul 23 2004, 05:43 PM
Y wanna collect back wor :rolleyes:
Coz coz ....my company need back ..
Scare they simply throw it lol.~~

Originally posted by vin-na@Jul 24 2004, 10:33 AM
Yesterday so hungry on my way home. Reach home wit a gastric n then cant sleep :(
are u ok? so thin still wanna diet meh??aakakakakkaa :lol:
see now gastric aldy lor :ph34r:

Originally posted by fstrader+Jul 24 2004, 10:37 AM-->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Jul 24 2004, 10:37 AM)
--QuoteBegin-vin-na
@Jul 24 2004, 10:33 AM

are u ok? so thin still wanna diet meh??aakakakakkaa :lol:
see now gastric aldy lor :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
yalor .....no need diet lar..
don suffer ur stomach ~