!!THE DEAD TT!!

yay yay !! got free sticker !! hahaha.. dun worry.. i sure promo for u whatever that sticker is.

hmmm... just got back in syed arif... they were showing the movie called Hollow Man on DVD, uncensored, ahaha...

Originally posted by wetwetwater@Jul 19 2004, 10:30 PM
yay yay !! got free sticker !! hahaha.. dun worry.. i sure promo for u whatever that sticker is.
LOL :lol: :lol:. No need to promote promote. Juz stick it will do :)

FuGZ : hahaha.. merdeka already ? can run here run there ?

vin-na : hehehe.. i guess by sticking is promoting already. :P

Originally posted by FuGZ@Jul 20 2004, 05:59 AM
hmmm... just got back in syed arif... they were showing the movie called Hollow Man on DVD, uncensored, ahaha...
hollow man driving black satria :ph34r:

Originally posted by wetwetwater@Jul 20 2004, 10:26 AM
FuGZ : hahaha.. merdeka already ? can run here run there ?

vin-na : hehehe.. i guess by sticking is promoting already. :P
Nop. Da satisfaction of seeing yr sticker on da road LOL :ph34r:

dunno why ... everytime i see the title for this topic i always read GANG BANG PARTY ... hahahahaahaha ...

Originally posted by QiW@Jul 20 2004, 01:25 PM
dunno why ... everytime i see the title for this topic i always read GANG BANG PARTY ... hahahahaahaha ...
same here :lol: :lol:

i am not ashamed to admit i hamsap maa ... so next time u get into my car have to becareful liauu horr vin vin ?? hahahahahaa ...

Originally posted by QiW@Jul 20 2004, 03:39 PM
i am not ashamed to admit i hamsap maa ... so next time u get into my car have to becareful liauu horr vin vin ?? hahahahahaa ...
Yoooo so dangerous! Next time if I ever ride in yr car, I'll remember to ask Yoga to teman me :P :P

ask obi wan kenobi to join along lor...gang bang a bit lor...ahahahahaa :lol: :lol:

hollowman... hehe, but the DVD couldn't be read half way, so can't finish the whole movie. damn... was waiting for that part!!!! Anyhow, we manage to watch one uncencored scene too....