!!THE DEAD TT!!

woo hoo finally i got my car converted to manual liao :D... but feel like a damn beginner now la..still far from those monsters out there muahaha

eh what time n venue ler? why some come at 2 am?

1. FuGZ
2. Reincarnation (will be there around 10.20pm)
3. escaflowne (will go one.)
4. ckm (leave at 2 am)
5. Saga Continue (probably going...if going leave at 2 a.m too)
6. WinDz(anything will do)
7. Khaiz (will definately go if im still in kl... but most probably wont )
8. ninja_iga (coming to crash the party! wei dun whack kau me )
9. lekalo
10. andrewlimkn

there's another mamak nearby there and quite easy to find if you coming using the old USJ way, not the summit way. it's at the corner, i'll post the name later. but if raining, hailat ler...

:lol:

topui its my signature ler.. i tot attach the image.:P
wahh .. if syed ariff takde apa macam? bukit oug ah ? :P

guys..i will check and update the this thread on Syed Arif..IF it is closed we can hop over to Ali Berkat Jaya..its 2 mins walk from syed arif

Originally posted by FuGZ@Jul 8 2004, 05:08 PM
lekalo, you gotta bring me for a ride in your car, i still wonder how it performs man....

Anyways, calling Mr.GSR5559, hope you come along too for this TT... someone pm him, hehe, i lazy to click it, so far...
lekalo... RECARO... ehhehe can i ride also? nvr feel b4 a powerful turbo b4... can can? :P

Originally posted by szekeiemme+Jul 9 2004, 12:22 AM-->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Jul 9 2004, 12:22 AM)
--QuoteBegin-FuGZ
@Jul 8 2004, 05:08 PM
lekalo, you gotta bring me for a ride in your car, i still wonder how it performs man....

Anyways, calling Mr.GSR5559, hope you come along too for this TT... someone pm him, hehe, i lazy to click it, so far...

lekalo... RECARO... ehhehe can i ride also? nvr feel b4 a powerful turbo b4... can can? :P [/b][/quote]
lol lekalo's turbo indeed powerful.. but then ur secret tuning NA also damn kheng ma... 14 mufflers....

hi fella's, secret weaponry coming out soon..will keep u all posted in due time B)

Originally posted by fstrader@Jul 9 2004, 02:02 AM
hi fella's, secret weaponry coming out soon..will keep u all posted in due time B)
wahhhh lan!!! it's time for me to get smoked 99 by both fstrader and escaflowne...

Anyways, andrew, good to hear you've converted to manual... don't worry, it'll take a week or so, to master its tricks too ;)

all convert into monster... mutated potatoes.. -.-.. only me stay pure 101% stock potato

Originally posted by WinDz+Jul 9 2004, 12:50 AM-->
QUOTE (WinDz @ Jul 9 2004, 12:50 AM)
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jul 9 2004, 12:22 AM
--QuoteBegin-FuGZ
@Jul 8 2004, 05:08 PM

lekalo... RECARO... ehhehe can i ride also? nvr feel b4 a powerful turbo b4... can can? :P

lol lekalo's turbo indeed powerful.. but then ur secret tuning NA also damn kheng ma... 14 mufflers.... [/b][/quote]
hehe... can ride.. can ride. No problem.
But it's NOTHING compared to other machines out there. Only a small fish in a MASSIVE ocean, bros..

Windz>>
how dare you Ubi-Boy?!! hehehehe! Not powerful la, just Oook la. But if u can help me find a good clutchplate/cover + flywheel combo to cure the slipping problem, I belanja you 1 REALLY good steambot at my cousin's place. U WILL love it.

would luv to, and ur treat soundz so tasty liau even without eating it for real, but then i dunno ppl who sell all these stuffs wor, and i tarak jalan wan .. me still a noobie in car world ler.. :(
let see.. maybe topui will be able to help in this.. or maybe escaflowne..

Yap.. would really like to talk to Abang Skyline.. see what he says lah. Dia sure expert la. Must refer to pakar like him.
I only pakar wanita. That also still learning! can not understand the species fully.

we guy cannot understand female species one
lekalo....wat clucth set u using now?? slip arr..ur monster gti power too kuat oledi leh!!!

he kereta sampai 1500hp.. sure la slip.. tripple plate also dunno can support him or not ... hehehehe .. :P

Originally posted by lekalo@Jul 9 2004, 11:18 AM
Yap.. would really like to talk to Abang Skyline.. see what he says lah. Dia sure expert la. Must refer to pakar like him.
I only pakar wanita. That also still learning! can not understand the species fully.
im a graduated student in pakar wanita... eeheheheh :P

esca>>
I'm using a heavy duty Exedy clutch. Apparently not enough. Do I go for a race clutch? OS Giken is good but then would want a flywheel to match. trying to source for a 2nd hand unit JUN flywheel. What are your suggestions?

WinDz>>
Tak sampai la 1,500 hp. U think ini turbo 1.5 for F1 kerr?

szekiemme>>
bet u make a good gynaecologist mate.. hahaha!

errr... im suppose its more than that rite ubi boss.. :D
urs running jet engine wan ma rite? :P

power power........i guest in our ubi kentang gang has few ubi kayu aledi.....

lekalo i oso wanna test ya turbo....tak nah naik turbo car la b4.....bleh tak