!!THE DEAD TT!!

tt maner ni..???.....somebody sms me the location becoz my pc meletup and i dont have connection to the world wide web......get organize somewhere theres teh tarik......im going to paris....need to stock my belly full of it

hehe, topui suggested... an outing to Sunway Lagoon! hehehehe, comments?

or the usual, Syed Arif at 9.30 this friday. Let's sit back and relax.....

Originally posted by FuGZ@Jul 5 2004, 03:21 PM
hehe, topui suggested... an outing to Sunway Lagoon! hehehehe, comments?

or the usual, Syed Arif at 9.30 this friday. Let's sit back and relax.....
what are we gonna do in Sunway Lagoon?

yeah..lets sit back and chill.. B)

This friday at syed ariff 9:30? See u guys there... i love the sotong goreng... thx to Rein for introing me to it.... :lol:

haha topui!!! ur suggestion i first one support!! go go lagoon..ngek ngek ngek :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:
guess wat i am thinking~~~

Originally posted by CoolFusion@Jul 5 2004, 06:22 PM
This friday at syed ariff 9:30? See u guys there... i love the sotong goreng... thx to Rein for introing me to it.... :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Their fried sotong very famous .. I might be coming late or not coming .. my grandma's 80th birthday. ;) :)

orait guys...

syed ariff ler.. 9.30pm.. friday! ;) pray for early rain... hahahahaha... then i'll take u guys somewhere to go sideways. :P hahahaha

:lol:

Originally posted by topui11@Jul 5 2004, 10:31 PM
orait guys...

syed ariff ler.. 9.30pm.. friday! ;) pray for early rain... hahahahaha... then i'll take u guys somewhere to go sideways. :P hahahaha

sounds nice.... :D

oh yeah baby....i this day very hand itchy to sideway here and there..long time din play liao....topui!! must come ok!!!
if u all set i will fix some spare tyre on to my car..so i can play without feeling bad
anyway i have two..hmm...guess fix it on the back...or go ask tyre shop for some botak tyre to put to the back of my car so front i can put my kinda good spare tyre...anyway WINDZ!! u change tyre king right! help me change lah DIY..i not enuff weight...jump jump on the cross thing cannot losen the nut...cannot find long pipe for me to turn also....

Originally posted by topui11@Jul 5 2004, 10:31 PM
orait guys...

dude.. this time .. lemma sit inside and u do sideways la..hahaha i wanna feel.. :P

my car cant go sideways.. can go all the way into longkang only

no problem.. i'll scout around which area nice nice to play.

weh.. last time where u guys went to? someone PM me the location. i'm afraid it'll be the same location. :)

If I got car by Friday means I will join, otherwise, sorry.
if can join only for TT ajelah. Drift, drag, drunk, dunk, etc tak dapat. Drink can. Kopi tareeeeq lah.damn! Mebbe this is the only chance to meet Abang Skyline siol!!! Must try to come!
Probably borrow sister's saga again..

topui last time that place is around oug .. i think for a 180 turn should be okie .. for a FR drift.. i dont think there have sufficient place ler..

UBI BOSS lekalo: dont play play man .. topui gonna make his car 1100hp at least like mr.Dee's skyline.. heehehe

Originally posted by WinDz@Jul 6 2004, 05:23 PM
topui last time that place is around oug .. i think for a 180 turn should be okie .. for a FR drift.. i dont think there have sufficient place ler..

UBI BOSS lekalo: dont play play man .. topui gonna make his car 1100hp at least like mr.Dee's skyline.. heehehe
180 ENOUGH LER.. HEHE... if got somewhere can donut2... all rite leh. hehe... but roundabout should be fun.

weh... 1100hp? pergh.. if i had the money, i won't do it. hehehe.. 300ps enough la.. everyday osso wanna drive the car maaa.

TOPUI!

that place is abit hard for FF but for FR no prob...can do donut....and a u turn..!
damn~~my one FF..if not i damn gatal play with a skyline......i go gasak some old skool fr go :ph34r:

ooh la la, looks like there's gon be action.. i'll have my camera ready ;)

oug.....?? test car again ah??? gonna transplant my engine by tomolo liao... hahahahahaha.... :P jk.