!!THE DEAD TT!!

Originally posted by fstrader@Jul 16 2004, 03:38 PM
woi fellas my car not chun lar, am not gonna crash into the tables also lar...akakakaka
fred's car chun mah, sure he's not gonna drive into the tables and crash, sayang mah... hahaha!

jk fled, dun marah ahh....

Originally posted by fstrader@Jul 16 2004, 03:38 PM
woi fellas my car not chun lar, am not gonna crash into the tables also lar...akakakaka
FRED'S secret code.. crash into table means he goin to crash into our table wif his so called not cun car.. DANGEROUS!!!

btw is so called not cun car means DAMN CUN!!!

Originally posted by vin-na@Jul 16 2004, 03:55 PM
Wat car is Fred drivin? Fred??
u dont wana know...bow to FRED.. his car is de king of the roads... queen of all highway... warrior of the kampung road... HEAD of all JPJ's...

i am driving a poor mans sports car....that one malaysian made! akakkakaka.....with scratches everywhere, see also fed up one!! :D

Originally posted by szekeiemme+Jul 16 2004, 04:00 PM-->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Jul 16 2004, 04:00 PM)
--QuoteBegin-vin-na
@Jul 16 2004, 03:55 PM

u dont wana know...bow to FRED.. his car is de king of the roads... queen of all highway... warrior of the kampung road... HEAD of all JPJ's... [/b][/quote]
like that i am on top of the table aldy...akakakakaaa :lol:

aiya monster in this group is rein and topui mar...me small fly in there only B)

Originally posted by fstrader+Jul 16 2004, 04:05 PM-->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Jul 16 2004, 04:05 PM)
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jul 16 2004, 04:00 PM
--QuoteBegin-vin-na

u dont wana know...bow to FRED.. his car is de king of the roads... queen of all highway... warrior of the kampung road... HEAD of all JPJ's...

aiya monster in this group is rein and topui mar...me small fly in there only B) [/b][/quote]
wah if ur car is small fly.. den mine.. is TAHI HIDUNG... hahaha

Originally posted by fstrader@Jul 16 2004, 04:02 PM
i am driving a poor mans sports car....that one malaysian made! akakkakaka.....with scratches everywhere, see also fed up one!! :D
Putra?

Originally posted by szekeiemme+Jul 16 2004, 04:16 PM-->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Jul 16 2004, 04:16 PM)
Originally posted by fstrader@Jul 16 2004, 04:05 PM
--QuoteBegin-vin-na

aiya monster in this group is rein and topui mar...me small fly in there only B)

wah if ur car is small fly.. den mine.. is TAHI HIDUNG... hahaha [/b][/quote]
then mine is what....bulu hidung..???

Originally posted by Saga Continue+Jul 16 2004, 04:39 PM-->
QUOTE (Saga Continue @ Jul 16 2004, 04:39 PM)
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jul 16 2004, 04:16 PM
Originally posted by fstrader@Jul 16 2004, 04:05 PM
--QuoteBegin-vin-na

wah if ur car is small fly.. den mine.. is TAHI HIDUNG... hahaha

then mine is what....bulu hidung..??? [/b][/quote]
dude..

u green monster.. A.K.A SHREK. hehehe ;)

fly can fly maaaa.. monster very slow. where got monster fast fast wan? right? look at all the monster in Ultraman or Power rangers or whatever... all move slow2 wan. hehehe..

:D :D :D

Originally posted by Ketsueki+Jul 16 2004, 12:05 PM-->
QUOTE (Ketsueki @ Jul 16 2004, 12:05 PM)
--QuoteBegin-vin-na
@Jul 16 2004, 11:37 AM
Wow. Sample of ciggie? Anymore to gib away?

Those cigrate is sample pack for those who giving me their name..
I need them to test all my sample pack ..
hehehe!!!
U can take some from them or even from me ..
I got 4 pack for myself and i don smoke 1..
u can have some of my cigrate! [/b][/quote]
Ketsueki..... give me all la.... but can't attend today's TT..... :P
give me next time can??

Originally posted by khaixtreme+Jul 16 2004, 06:08 PM-->
QUOTE (khaixtreme @ Jul 16 2004, 06:08 PM)
Originally posted by Ketsueki@Jul 16 2004, 12:05 PM
--QuoteBegin-vin-na
@Jul 16 2004, 11:37 AM
Wow. Sample of ciggie? Anymore to gib away?

Those cigrate is sample pack for those who giving me their name..
I need them to test all my sample pack ..
hehehe!!!
U can take some from them or even from me ..
I got 4 pack for myself and i don smoke 1..
u can have some of my cigrate!

Ketsueki..... give me all la.... but can't attend today's TT..... :P
give me next time can?? [/b][/quote]
u also never give me name that time..
So cant liao..
If u give me name then i can give u test those cigrate lol
sorry arr

hey ppl !! i might ffk u all tonight. hehehe.. gotta go stay over a fren's place. tomoro need to go send fren off to UK. 9.am flight. so 6 something have to leave d. ;) B) :wacko: :( :ph34r:

wah... 8 something u still here? I thot everyone start to mandi 'n stuff... get ready for the parteee / TT?
I'm stuck in opis. what a bore. Gonna go buy me mum food and lepak at her office... haiseyy. Wait 4 jam to finish.

Sori can't join u guys. :( Dunno until when cannot join. farken hell. :( KL traffic sux man. :angry: No wonder I lost my waste-pipe. Gonna make new 1 2molo.

Bye!