!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Aiikkk!! Back to normal oredi.

drill >>> Okie okie. Yea I saw ya :P. If I dunno ya, hafta *doink* my head oredi. Anyway, v r gonna hv TT again diz Sat :P

eerr ... back to normal ?? how come still no queenbee one then ?? hahaahaha ..
general talk and cock oso hilang liauuu laa .... so strange one ???
7th chinese calender month problem ???? hehehehe ...

huh ??? vinna = queenbee kaaaa ????
haiyaaaaa ... now only i know ... hehehehehe ... i tot fresh meat maaaa .. hahahahaahahahhahaaaa .... nvm nvm ... nanti got ppl jeles ... hahahahahaahaa ....
general talk and cock is back up liauuu ... just now disappeared ... ahhahaa ..

guys.. sorry to tell but i might/will not be as active as before.. so like dat la... ehehhe...

guys... sorry .. but i will give my username n password to fugz to update de DATE... but if he duwan den.. u guys just post a BIG BIG date n attandance list la.. ok.. sorry

sorry la.. my assignment is killing me..

this friday i will giv all u potatorians.... a kiss to remember....

ehhehehe....oo vin na ...ooo vin na...hehehehe...

eh ckm u wanna kiss which part...better clean da part earlier.....

Originally posted by reincarnation@Aug 24 2004, 05:52 PM
Byebye ppl..im headin to MV to get norton systemworks(if u guys are there-buzz me)...hope i can restore my HD...if not.. :(

Vinna: cutest bee...hehe :P :ph34r: *poof*
rein... y nv ask me..... i restored my hard disk last time... dunno wat the fuck happened also... kenot access the drive.... i have a few program for restoration. Maybe i can help... hehe... do u need me now??

Anywayz, hard disk malfunction got two category la.. either being bad sector, or mechanism failure... if bad sector still can save... mechanism failure jau good luck lo.. malaysia kenot fix... must send to US... which cost a booommmmm... hahha...

esca ngak ngo one... that site got a lot of bug la.. somemore no pic to see.. onli japanese wording..... ... eeisshhh... haha.. That girl trying to be FF9 character rite.... wat's da name ah??

Originally posted by khaixtreme+Aug 26 2004, 10:23 PM-->
QUOTE (khaixtreme @ Aug 26 2004, 10:23 PM)
--QuoteBegin-reincarnation
@Aug 24 2004, 05:52 PM
Byebye ppl..im headin to MV to get norton systemworks(if u guys are there-buzz me)...hope i can restore my HD...if not.. :(

Vinna: cutest bee...hehe :P :ph34r: *poof*

rein... y nv ask me..... i restored my hard disk last time... dunno wat the fuck happened also... kenot access the drive.... i have a few program for restoration. Maybe i can help... hehe... do u need me now??

Anywayz, hard disk malfunction got two category la.. either being bad sector, or mechanism failure... if bad sector still can save... mechanism failure jau good luck lo.. malaysia kenot fix... must send to US... which cost a booommmmm... hahha... [/b][/quote]
It's a Macintosh he's running on...