!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Byebye ppl..im headin to MV to get norton systemworks(if u guys are there-buzz me)...hope i can restore my HD...if not.. :(

Vinna: cutest bee...hehe :P :ph34r: *poof*

Originally posted by reincarnation@Aug 24 2004, 05:52 PM
Byebye ppl..im headin to MV to get norton systemworks(if u guys are there-buzz me)...hope i can restore my HD...if not.. :(

Vinna: cutest bee...hehe :P :ph34r: *poof*
Ciaoz :lol:

aiyoh`~~~i just can't stop looking at my signature the girl is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute~~~~

http://dl.pconline.com.cn/html/3/0/dlid=5800&dltypeid=3&pn=7&.html
tengok lah puas puas

Originally posted by escaflowne@Aug 24 2004, 06:18 PM
oi ckm dun sien..tonite wanna tt at syed or not...tonite wont fly u aeroplane lah!!
wah.. u ask me go i must go ka?? u got make appointment wif my secretary anot? ehhehee

wah u guys dont sleep at all ka?hullo just got into office....and mrs queen bee..eh mrs or miss arr??anyway...i did go that nite laa...just cud'nt follow them to subang only..coz my doll says she's tired...but then suddenly she ask me to bring her to her frens in pj..yerr....damn sien dat nite...

oit ckm...u want to tell her that i call her no problem laa..just tell...coz i got back up answr maa...coz currently she's my i-doll...hahahaha

Originally posted by drill@Aug 24 2004, 08:25 PM
wah u guys dont sleep at all ka?hullo just got into office....and mrs queen bee..eh mrs or miss arr??anyway...i did go that nite laa...just cud'nt follow them to subang only..coz my doll says she's tired...but then suddenly she ask me to bring her to her frens in pj..yerr....damn sien dat nite...

oit ckm...u want to tell her that i call her no problem laa..just tell...coz i got back up answr maa...coz currently she's my i-doll...hahahaha
isk isk isk!

lalalalalallalalala........lalallalalala.....dunno what to do.....got work..but too lazy.....