The 2009 AGM

Would like to take this opportunity to give out a special thanks to "King" Marzuki, JB Lead Alfred and Asst. JB Lead Rosley for assisting me when my car tyre blew.

Also thanks to all MLOC members that showed concern that i could make it & join up with the rest of the group up in Genting.

Cheers to MLOC!!

On a separate note, thanks to the MLOC Committee for making this a very good & successful AGM. Nice to meet many members from the other states.

thank for all.....
very nice even....
go MLOC////////

i hve win EVO 10.....white colour :proud::proud::proud::proud:

i would like to congrat to all committee members for the AGM that really make it happen...MLOC ROCKSSS..!!! :congrats::congrats: finally manage to get to know all the "macho-guys" behind their crazy nicks...hehehe, hope to meet up again next time ya :)

Thanks to everyone whos is involve is this 2009 AGM. This was the best, hopefully we get better......
:congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats:

Well done MLOC

Great AGM, Great Club & Great members... Thanks to all MLOCian members, Mr.P, Mr.VP & all comittees to make this event happened with success & joy.

Also thanks to all the sponsors : Genting, ZTH, Mitsubishi Motor Malaysia, Cruise POwer, Boostzone & etc...

I love the spirit of the club & Team-work..

Great work guys.. CHeers. :adore:

Yeah..had great time with you guys....see you all next round...

p/s: to the red celica...you're very lucky that day...coz our Mr.P/VP have warned us 'No overtaking please!!!' hehehehe:banghead:

Yeah..had great time with you guys....see you all next round...

p/s: to the red celica...you're very lucky that day...coz our Mr.P/VP have warned us 'No overtaking please!!!' hehehehe:banghead:

yalor some more red colour also...baga celica..... overtake andy group and me also......must smoke them....one day revenge is sweet !!!!:driver::driver:

Pablo,
Juz phone call only...no prob bro!
Cha boy,
Nice chat wth u...
Ejump,
X sempat nak say hi 2 u laa bro...
Alfred,
:top: arrangement bro!
Johnny, EvolutionZ & Cliff,
Nice meeting u bros!
Azizi,
At least he deserved our 30 sec "Smoke & Sound"!!! :top:

great to know all the taikors behind their monsters....... "macam macam ada"......ah moi also got.....but unfortunately me came in 2 pax....kekekekee

Pablo,
Cha boy,
Nice chat wth u...
Ejump,
Alfred,
Nice meeting u bros!
Azizi,

its ok bro..some other times..but the most important thing we hv a great pleasure on top of the freezing hill...:proud:

Pablo,
Cha boy,
Nice chat wth u...
Ejump,
Alfred,
Nice meeting u bros!
Azizi,

Hi Ley.. Nice meeting you too. Din really have chance for long chat wif u guys too.. :bawling:

It was great to see all the cars parked up there in Genting .... wasted i couldn't join in the convoy up.

One thing though, the models didn't seem interested to post for the cars unless they were asked to lor ... :rofl: but thanks to the sponsors and committee & all members for making it a memorable & enjoyable "1st" AGM for me ...

For Me..SPEACHLESSSS.....

Congrats to all of MLOC members that make this event a greatest event on earth!!!!:smokin:

I love MLOC!!!!:driver: :driver:

For Me..SPEACHLESSSS.....

Congrats to all of MLOC members that make this event a greatest event on earth!!!!:smokin:

I love MLOC!!!!:driver: :driver:

Marzuki .... u "Speechless" becos of .....

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stolen%20skyline/Marzuki.jpg

Mr. P, think this can be nominated for "Model of the Year"!!
:rofl::thefinger:

Hi Guys....

Very2 good event with MLOC, hopefully next time we all can spend time together again.

Enjoy beb.... ummmaaahhhh

but rugi tak dapat kejar celica merah tu... geram....grrrrr...grrrr

leader tak bagi green light.... next time kita belasah lagi