Test Drive.. comparisons

akarsan

have fun watching.... :)

http://www.putfile.com/media.php?n=prius_kenari_smart

wah lan le~~~:eek:

mayb da suspension tukar ored~~~

da kenari really can drift that giler ar?????

good good good;)

dunno the video is for real. can used motion/movie effects.

ya la.. BBC top gear use movie effects ka? kena sue by proton hahahhahhahaha

the runway and the turn name "hammerhead" should be instantly recognizable to anyone familiar with Top Gear... ahahah

hhaahahha the bravest thing the stig has done....

u CANT drive a city car with race attitude.. stig rules!! ahahahahh i cant stop laffing looking at the smart... totally define the skill of "going straight in a corner". and ppl try hard to go sideways... ROFL. mad braking skillz tho... max respect.

Haha..That was amazing...Damn scary dude..Understeer and Oversteer in one car..Very rare..Lucky it was wet cos if it was dry the whiplash would have been horrible.At least they pronounced "Kenari" correctly

Next up is the Malaysian entry, the Perodua Kenari. Tall boxy and with skinny tyres, this offers great promise for hopeless handling. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAahahhaa ROTFL

first time saw the clip, me like wtf

kenari win over smart????

daimlerchrysler losing to P2???

hahahaha....funny. ar....hahaha...the number 1 worst handling car..haha..so so funny...couln't even turn...haha..the canlari..haha...wahlao...luckily didn't tip over..

anybody know where to download the full episod of that show? i wanna see those review on gen2 also^^

Write your reply...