terrible dog breeder!

xingyu_tze said:
Quite already? don't tell me there's no more action? more please. *clap* *clap*

Let's flame Gay Chou the faggot who should have fallen into valley while filming the MTV.

SpeedMaster said:
Hahahaa...neville, i do hope your great grandfather had 12 inches long dick to get noticed ...hahahhahahahaa

No No No....the mailman dun have it. But the milk man does!

emailyou said:
Hei BRO NOSkill,

Agreed? Good Gene As You Said B4 Rite......

It's really needless to ask. Do you wanna guess how did he knock the door while both hands were full of milk??

Do you really wanna know why I can type so fast?? :D

haha! getting to no where in the end. but it is getting kind of interesting.. hahaa!

Well, that is MY blog.. thus I can do whatever I want at it.. and is none of anyone's businesses :) After all you people just miss sniffing at the piece of shit I had there, that's why you all sounded so tensed up.. hahaha! and you know what? Removing it makes me feels nice as I wasted someone's effort go posting up all the links... which in the end...cannot be used anymore! :D

NOSkill my bro? ahaks!! :cool: Cool!

carieee said:
haha! getting to no where in the end. but it is getting kind of interesting.. hahaa!

Well, that is MY blog.. thus I can do whatever I want at it.. and is none of anyone's businesses :) After all you people just miss sniffing at the piece of shit I had there, that's why you all sounded so tensed up.. hahaha! and you know what? Removing it makes me feels nice as I wasted someone's effort go posting up all the links... which in the end...cannot be used anymore! :D

hello friend. as far as i know, there's a blog dedicated to you. the blogger did a good job in printscreened most of your blog stuff. hhahahahahahahhaaaaa

NOSkill said:
It's really needless to ask. Do you wanna guess how did he knock the door while both hands were full of milk??

Do you really wanna know why I can type so fast?? :D

Yes yes..yes...i wanna know..
How ah? And does speedmaster great grand mother shock?
Muahahahaha.a.a.a.a.....
Wish i had ya gene!

emailyou said:
No No No....the mailman dun have it. But the milk man does!

so now how?? your ggf worked as a postman or milkman?? so stupid!! family stuff also get confused??

i believe your ggf and ggm were noble people. but looking at how his ggs kutuking their dead bodies' back, i feel sorry for them. hahahahaha

carieee said:

and also, he did a wonderful job in picking up evidents from your personal blog and the forum you frequent to. :rolleyes:

make things clear.. I am NOT your friend.

hahaa!! I am impressed.. people are just so interested.. 1 point, if you got no proof of the statement you people make, don't say it.. it makes you people sound fucking retard.. haha! there's no inbreeding.. perhaps only happens in your bloodline.. not my doggies' , alrite? :D

What is Inbreeding ? (simple form of answer)

Inbreeding is the mating of related individuals. In some senses every animal is the result of some level of inbreeding as all members of a species are related, if only very distantly. However, inbreeding is usually defined as matings between fairly closely related individuals. The most extreme inbreeding being that between a father and daughter, or mother and son, followed closely by full sibs mating, then half-sibs, grandparent-grandchild, and first cousins, or uncle-niece and aunt-nephew.

Inbreeding reduces fertility, vigour or overall health and mental stability. Inbred animals are more prone to diseases such as infections and cancer, and more likely to be "highly strung".

In recent years, purebred dogs have experienced increasing problems with hereditary diseases and defects. The causes are complex, including genetic load, the presence of lethal equivalents in all individuals, genetic bottlenecks, closed gene pools, gene pool fragmentation, and genetic drift, but all are attributable to inbreeding.

Please understand what is inbreeding before saying otherwise.

SpeedMaster said:
so now how?? your ggf worked as a postman or milkman?? so stupid!!

By saying this, it's proof that you are 1 pea sizes brain fucktard and a faggot too.

Didn't you read the previous thread?
NOSkill said:

Do you really wanna know why I can type so fast??

Not that only you have your great grand father peanut sizes dick, but (you) as a great grand son also have peanut sizes brain. And i bet, you had 1 tiny little crab eyes, cuz u can't see it clearly.

Agreed with me NOSkill?

This Speedmaster seems unable to understood it!

carieee said:
make things clear.. I am NOT your friend.

hahaa!! I am impressed.. people are just so interested.. 1 point, if you got no proof of the statement you people make, don't say it.. it makes you people sound fucking retard.. haha! there's no inbreeding.. perhaps only happens in your bloodline.. not my doggies' , alrite? :D

people are damn right interested with the way you are making money out of innocent lives. people are also damn interested the way you're trying to cover your trail. you're such an interesting person. :)

sure there is no inbreeding. if you did nothing wrong, why close your blog?? contained too much evidents on how you abused your dogs (to you the dogs are just breeding machines)

shame on you!! the only person who can stomach you is NoSkill or NeMo. so long vulgar little b*tch..

emailyou said:
By saying this, it's proof that you are 1 pea sizes brain fucktard and a faggot too.

Didn't you read the previous thread?

Not that only you have your great grand father peanut sizes dick, but (you) as a great grand son also have peanut sizes brain. And i bet, you had 1 tiny little crab eyes, cuz u can't see it clearly.

Agreed with me NOSkill?

This Speedmaster seems unable to understood it!

i'm happy with my pea sized brain. at least i have one....hahhahahaahaha...

"This Speedmaster seems unable to understood it!"
god!! thank you for blessing me with funny statements everyday!! Hahahahhahahaaaaaa.........

SpeedMaster said:
i'm happy with my pea sized brain. at least i have one....hahhahahaahaha...

"This Speedmaster seems unable to understood it!"
god!! thank you for blessing me with funny statements everyday!! Hahahahhahahaaaaaa.........

You're welcome pea-brain!
P/S: Should've change ya nick! To "NGAN YIN" :D

So outta hand

This whole topic is really getting outta hand :confused: I wonder what will Tom think when he sees this :confused:

SpeedMaster said:
people are damn right interested with the way you are making money out of innocent lives. people are also damn interested the way you're trying to cover your trail. you're such an interesting person. :)

sure there is no inbreeding. if you did nothing wrong, why close your blog?? contained too much evidents on how you abused your dogs (to you the dogs are just breeding machines)

shame on you!! the only person who can stomach you is NoSkill or NeMo. so long vulgar little b*tch..

Where the fuck is your gentlemanship?? This thread is getting tasteless, you still seem to be barking like like a starving dog. What's really wrong with you??

If this is your first flame war, let me give you a few advises. A good flamer knows when to stop and how to make funny flames. But I don't see you seem to understand that. I think you really take it too seriously. Is this the only time when some one actually replies when you talk??

http://img218.echo.cx/img218/474/normal562407427896jl.jpg

Over_Boost said:
This whole topic is really getting outta hand :confused: I wonder what will Tom think when he sees this :confused:

It's not fun anymore.... T_T

NOSkill said:
Where the fuck is your gentlemanship?? This thread is getting tasteless, you still seem to be barking like like a starving dog. What's really wrong with you??

If this is your first flame war, let me give you a few advises. A good flamer knows when to stop and how to make funny flames. But I don't see you seem to understand that. I think you really take it too seriously. Is this the only time when some one actually replies when you talk??

http://img218.echo.cx/img218/474/normal562407427896jl.jpg

Farktard NoSkill, i show no "gentlemanship" for farktard bitches who abuse and kill animals for money. nor i show any "gentlemanship" to those who supports abusing and killing of innocent lives.

Another thing farktard NoSkill, a lot of forumers showed their disagreement on what carienna did to profit herself. Too blind to see or too dumb to understand? Nicknames do reveal a lot about the user. You just don't have the needed skill to understand basic logic. pity pity

someone highlighted an important point. bless her for doing so. before this carienna shit nothing but silent. Only after she closed her blog, she started defending herself. Why choose to talk after wiping out all the evidents against her?? let her do the talking, k?

Another one.."English for Dummies" for ah beng emailyou. Hahahahahahahhahahaha ...and your fingers man!! they are farking dirty. :eek: :eek: played with carie's shit?? :eek: :eek: :eek:

p/s: i don't take silly advices from farktards like you.