terrible dog breeder!

SpeedMaster said:
wonder if i could get the moderator to run a poll..... ;)

Poll?? Hahahaha. Are you running for president??? This is a very small matter, yet you sound it like life and death situation. :D Let me guess, is this your first flame war??
Do you want me to tell you the trial of O.J Simpson to show that the poll idea means jackshit??

Grow up, kiddo. You better go back to lurk longer. I really didn't see your backup statement. Also, I made up the 8 inch penis thing so that you idiots at least have something to flame, I couldn't imagine you really totally fell for it, hehe. It's actually 12 inch. :D

missy said:
Some folks prefer to let the inhumane breeding of dogs take place. And it is the same chap who also goes around declaring his dad a dato with 8" penis terminologies etc. Gosh. What has the world come to?

If you deem its fine to support indiscriminate and cruel breeding, by all means go ahead and make your point.

BUT pls note that there are people here too who do not promote such actions. And I myself declare that I do not promote such activities. Thus my post is meant to be an awareness post.

You eat meat, that makes you a killer by your logic.

NOSkill said:
Poll?? Hahahaha. Are you running for president??? This is a very small matter, yet you sound it like life and death situation. :D Let me guess, is this your first flame war??
Do you want me to tell you the trial of O.J Simpson to show that the poll idea means jackshit??

Grow up, kiddo. You better go back to lurk longer. I really didn't see your backup statement. Also, I made up the 8 inch penis thing so that you idiots at least have something to flame, I couldn't imagine you really totally fell for it, hehe. It's actually 12 inch. :D

Some idiots are just too dumb to even use their brains. So you're making up stories from the start yah? you father is not even a dato! and he doesn't have a 8 inch penis as what you bragged about. Or your dad disOWNED you for bringing shame to the family.

No wonder you wanted cheap puppies coz from the start you can't even afford one! How pathetic..and no wonder you're doing cheap advertising by asking ZTH forum members to join your forum!! Well, only thick skinned people do that. Can't totally blame you right?

What are all this?? Desperate to get attention? Maybe in reality you looked so like a damn retard no one cares. Grow up kiddo?? Tell that to the mirror you use everyday after holding dog penis and preach about raping of young kids is right because the african tribes are practising it.

Hey boy! Grow up okay. UPSR is nearing. Go do some studying before you find yourself being a laughing stock.

And for running for president- that's VOTING!! LMAO!!

Oh F++K!! This is hilarious shit! Am forwarding all these dumb statements by NoSkill!! People deserves some laughter and this should be a good piece for them to enjoy.

SpeedMaster said:
Some idiots are just too dumb to even use their brains. So you're making up stories from the start yah? you father is not even a dato! and he doesn't have a 8 inch penis as what you bragged about. Or your dad disOWNED you for bringing shame to the family.

No wonder you wanted cheap puppies coz from the start you can't even afford one! How pathetic..and no wonder you're doing cheap advertising by asking ZTH forum members to join your forum!! Well, only thick skinned people do that. Can't totally blame you right?

What are all this?? Desperate to get attention? Maybe in reality you looked so like a damn retard no one cares. Grow up kiddo?? Tell that to the mirror you use everyday after holding dog penis and preach about raping of young kids is right because the african tribes are practising it.

Hey boy! Grow up okay. UPSR is nearing. Go do some studying before you find yourself being a laughing stock.

Oh F++K!! This is hilarious shit! Am forwarding all these dumb statements by NoSkill!! People deserves some laughter and this should be a good piece for them to enjoy.

Don't you vote in a poll?? you idiot.

Last man standing mode is on :D

SpeedMaster said:

I personal felt all your statements/quote are try to insult others in this forum, and you are very kiddo way. To be frank speaking....base on a reader.
Wat noskill said his father was dato...bla bla bla....dun u get it was a senario/example he made ?
How could u take it as so serious for argue until page 2 ?? You should stop argue and go finish your works.

Thats all i need to say. :D

NOSkill said:
Ohh I'm sorry, these pics links didn't work for me and I wouldn't read the blog.
IMO, if an animal can be pregnant( no matter how old is it, it means it's ready.) In human world, a girl is ready on the first day she gets her period. Even she's 11 years old. Since we have moral, so making a 11 year-old pregnant is just wrong. I believe some tribes in Africa and India still pratice early marriage even at age of 9.

Since there's no moral in animal world. We can not judge it's wrong. Even you send this case to PETA.

In economy sense, when supply > demand, the price will drop. Then we can get cheaper puppies, right?? Not everyone can afford expensive food, I mean pet.

Shallow.
There's a demand for child prostitutions too; don't forget kidneys and other organs. By the way, we've evolved (way) past the primates. We can think, with conscious.

purple said:
Shallow.
There's a demand for child prostitutions too; don't forget kidneys and other organs. By the way, we've evolved (way) past the primates. We can think, with conscious.

That was last week's topic. I hate to repeat this again, read the rest of the posts.

The current toipic is why my dad has a 12 inch penis.

Does it matter when?

p/s: Yeah, I read the whole posting.

can we have more matured debate please?

EG8 said:
can we have more matured debate please?

Edited : Let the party start again...Last Man Standing Still Go ON. :D

bro slk850

no need to lock liao.as long we can debate in good manners way , locking a thread aint a solution.

EG8 said:
bro slk850

no need to lock liao.as long we can debate in good manners way , locking a thread aint a solution.

Those human/animal body parts 's words should be censored. :D

EG8 said:
bro slk850

<3 EG8

NOSkill said:
You eat meat, that makes you a killer by your logic.

Absolutely immature and childish reply. Perhaps a lack of proper education or the capability to understand.

Right now...the impression you leave is bunyi macam ribut...jalan macam siput! :eek:

For those following this thread, this thread was started as an awareness post to members (who are could be looking to adopt some puppies or are doggie lovers) to be aware of unscrupulous puppy millers out there.

missy said:
Absolutely immature and childish reply. Perhaps a lack of proper education or the capability to understand.

Right now...the impression you leave is bunyi macam ribut...jalan macam siput! :eek:

For those following this thread, this thread was started as an awareness post to members (who are could be looking to adopt some puppies or are doggie lovers) to be aware of unscrupulous puppy millers out there.

Fact you stated:
I don't anti this dog breeder, it means I support this dog breeder.

Fact I deliver based on your logic:
You're not a hooker, it means you're ugly.

I really hate to discuss logic with female.

and its a no wonder then that ur father got a 12" dick with a kid who uses the 80"dickhead to think instead of his brain which might be just as big as a flea. I guess the boobs might be anytime better as the brain is still up there instead of down under.

this subject have nothing whatsoever to do with gender. reading from your reply, its a no wonder u have no logic at all. wrong side bro.

nuff said !

SpeedMaster said:
and its a no wonder then that ur father got a 12" dick with a kid who uses the 80"dickhead to think instead of his brain which might be just as big as a flea. I guess the boobs might be anytime better as the brain is still up there instead of down under.

this subject have nothing whatsoever to do with gender. reading from your reply, its a no wonder u have no logic at all. wrong side bro.

nuff said !
I can summarize you whole post in 2 words : "You suck".

Am I smart or what?? :D
Good debate is hard to meet nowadays.

NOSkill said:
Fact you stated:
I don't anti this dog breeder, it means I support this dog breeder.

Fact I deliver based on your logic:
You're not a hooker, it means you're ugly.

I really hate to discuss logic with female.

Sic ad nauseam...absolutely great reading skills!...wonder where you picked it up from? hmmm...unable to form a proper chain of logic too.

Qui habet aures audiendi audiat

Let me give you a chance to go back to the debate.
1.) Is it right to breed animals for money??
2.) Who decides how many times can an animal breed, animal or human??
3.) Does moral exist in animal world??