TEIN Spring

Originally posted by hattech-v@Mar 9 2005, 10:32
no laaa... still available... buy it la riezal.. sure can rempit during cornering after this.... :lol:
douch, sorry dude...
no need sorry lah hattech-v ;)
ur car ok ledi??

Originally posted by Riezal-R@Mar 9 2005, 10:21
Eh... i told sold off already. So many ppl wanted. What happened?
Mr riezal-r, r u interested? :D

is it firm the price?....is it ok if combo with stock absorber(tokico).my requirement is not to hard coz i'm family man.....tq

Originally posted by jingut_04@Mar 9 2005, 17:39
is it firm the price?....is it ok if combo with stock absorber(tokico).my requirement is not to hard coz i'm family man.....tq
yah rm400, combo with tokico absorber i dunno coz i dunno hows the tokico
condition but i assember with spoon is not too hard oso....very suit for daily use
n some more got progressive so u wont feel hard 1.

Originally posted by douch+Mar 9 2005, 13:11 -->
QUOTE (douch @ Mar 9 2005, 13:11 )
--QuoteBegin-hattech-v
@Mar 9 2005, 10:32
no laaa... still available... buy it la riezal.. sure can rempit during cornering after this.... :lol:
douch, sorry dude...

ur car ok ledi?? [/b][/quote]
now ok edi...
since i re-adjust my abs to a lil bit harder and put silencer on my spring...
now everything works well...

:lol:

Originally posted by raptorie54@Mar 9 2005, 20:33
HALLO!!!! HOW CAN I CONTACT U??????? HP NO. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
raptorie54 check ur pm pls

Originally posted by hattech-v+Mar 9 2005, 22:02 -->
QUOTE (hattech-v @ Mar 9 2005, 22:02 )
Originally posted by douch@Mar 9 2005, 13:11
--QuoteBegin-hattech-v
@Mar 9 2005, 10:32
douch, sorry dude...

ur car ok ledi??

now ok edi...
since i re-adjust my abs to a lil bit harder and put silencer on my spring...
now everything works well...

:lol: [/b][/quote]
oic...mine spring oso didnt put silence n i feel very noisy nw
i'm using sard spring now n harder then tein....nice to drive n conering..haha

the harder the better... hahhahaaa...
put the silencer and it will make the noisy sound dissapear....

item available....
no problem at all, jz like new
tein progressive spring RM 400 :o
anyone ???.......bump....... ;)

i'm interested too..
giv me a call 0123999378..
ok??
how low is the spring??

pls pm me when reply...

thx

Originally posted by hattech-v@Mar 10 2005, 20:52
the harder the better... hahhahaaa...
put the silencer and it will make the noisy sound dissapear....

[snapback]807068[/snapback]​

how did the spring sound??
like wat??
izzit tong...!!! ???

Originally posted by tkb30@Apr 11 2005, 16:04
interested..wut the reason for sell?
[snapback]887092[/snapback]​

is too soft for mi....look for much harder..hehe

how did the spring sound??
like wat??
izzit tong...!!! ???
and where can i find the silencer??

not tong one... like metal knocking but softer like duk duk....
i bought the silencer fr n1racing... RM45 for pair...