TEIN for SEG AE101

QiW said:
hahahahahaahaa .. E34 oso can whack maa ... just supercharge it and change to manual only lorrr .. hahahahaahahahaa

that former owner oso become E34 kaki liauu kena poison maa .. hahaahahaha ..

If wanna whack with that car of coz I won't buy auto tranny car lor. Drive that car for long journey and office only. The chassis is damn heavy, if wanna whack at least also need M30 engine 3.5l or V8 4l engine. Anyway, light chasis car with high rev engine is much more nicer to whack around.

the former seg owners oso semi-retired liao mah now driving comfort beemer also and de dorifto machine now park at home for 1 month liao mah.. ahhhahahaahahahahahaha!

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
the former seg owners oso semi-retired liao mah now driving comfort beemer also and de dorifto machine now park at home for 1 month liao mah.. ahhhahahaahahahahahaha!

Regards,
Mike

I don't think he's the same person that we talking about.
Just ask QIW, he's who's the fellow, and the person that we talking about don't have drifto machine.

yalorr .. this one different fella laa .. tarak dorifto machine one unless he is skilled enuff to dorifto the E34 laa .. hahaahahahaa

sigsh..tiba tiba je tukar topic
..hahahhaha

anyway..thanks mike for the price tag~..

chu,
wahhhh issit?? alamak!!! *cabut* silap orang!! aahhaahahahahahahahaha!

alantan,
no prob alan.. aiyoooo u arrr.. got free time come la to klg we go bkt den u sit in my car get the feeling of the TEIN abs la.. *poison alan kaw kaw*.. ahahahahahaahahahahaha!!!

Regards,
Mike

Write your reply...