[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

juventus give LIVERFOOL chance only...muahahhahaha..
Man utd not even interested in playing the champions league game...too easy for them..so give Liverfool a chance...muahahhahaa....j/k :lol:

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 6 2005, 09:31
SIGH..MARLBORO..I THINK ITS TIME FOR US TO TAKE A BREAK..AAHHAA
[snapback]872933[/snapback]​

take a break to wer?? :huh: :huh: :huh: sin? :lol:

alex...... ur fren steven wanna angkat evo 5 wooooo... banyak duit dia... hehheee.... TT with him last nite... with izam oso...

Mi, japanese pula.

Ohayo gozaimasu
Watashiwa genki desu. Tomo arigato.

not sure... have to ship to here fr sarawak first.. but i suggest to him to put a wing and oso gt-wing so the car can fly here... hahhahahaaa...

:o dari bumi kenyalang...take the sayap from the burung enggang and attach to the car la..wat for gt wing
hahahaa :lol:

join shadow-fax oso have to pay protection money?? how much?? my name included or not?? huhuhu ^_^

aiyaaa.. sepat sure can include one... u changed to 99 spec edi kan? hehhehee... come to our TT laaa... bring ur wife oso if kenot get permit... hahhahaaaa....
our protection money just RM1K.... hahhahahaa kidding...

it just our collection to bring up our website...

dun worry mi, i inform bornz n the rest edi...no protection money, if anything happen susah la..wakkakakaa