[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

hehehe ... im here maaa > invisible mode\

erm......welcome me or not ah?din c lots cun civic gather at one place since the last tt at al kencana subang.........heehhee........

i also wanna go and i only know Hattech, looking forward to meet the rest..

1. Krayven
2. Sasuke
3. Jin
4. Civiclan
4. Hattech-v
5. redbluez?
6. vtecun
7. harpoon
8. Us3r
9. Lexitron
10. MaQuereau

1. Krayven
2. Sasuke
3. Jin
4. Civiclan
4. Hattech-v
5. redbluez?
6. vtecun
7. harpoon
8. Us3r
9. Lexitron
10. MaQuereau
11.ikyellow
12.spoon9050

Well, I'm going to organize a TT session for all the shadowfax's members as well as the Hondarian from this thread. I hope everyone can attend especially the members. So, just copy and paste your name and list it down in order for head calculation. Thanks for your co-operation!

Venue : Aman Suria, PJ.
Date : Saturday 11/2/2006
Time : 9.30pm

List of attendents.
1. Krayven
2. Sasuke
3. Jin
4. Civiclan
4. Hattech-v
5. redbluez
6. vtecun
7. harpoon
8. Us3r
9. Lexitron
10. MaQuereau
11.ikyellow
12.spoon9050

Don't worry guys, you all are most welcome to join the TT with us and Just drop your name here.

i also wish 2 join but im driving atos not ek/g:emoticon_U: summore atos not my car also:cry_smile:

ohya wonder why zero4 taikor din join u guys:retarded:

bro.. my fren told me nobdy is going la... thn i oso duno wana go onot.... hmmm... next time tt remember 2 ask me go k...

Hi Morning...

morning morning shadowfaxers ...

spoon9050 .. sure some people will come to the event
at least krayven will be there

you all are most welcome to join the TT with us

KrAyven said:
Redbluez: You are welcome to ths coming TT. Don't worry and we won't ignore people 1.

Us3r: Why you appear so sudden? Really a shadowfaxer.

Thanks for all of the support from all of you. My heart is being touched by you guys. Keke..

sentimentel la u...kekkekkekee

too silent ... no news ..
maybe the working week begins again .

crazy4honda said:
after that straight to nilai3 for free running??? har har har...or putrajaya?

free running from nilai3 to putrajaya ...

KrAyven said:
Serious? Going to Nilai 3 on 11th Feb?

i think we should go coz hattech-v wanna do some demo ...