TE71 Coupe Project Sharing

wei.. chu.. dah inspect ka???
mine late oredi ler..

Inspect apa?

I got the car with 4AGE engine that already registered, so no worry lar
hahahahahah
But have to take good care of that engine. So the best way to take care of it is to put it on the floor and let it rest.

Let other engine do the hard work. Then for sure that registered engine won't kaboom lar

aiyah!!!!

lucky ler.. me now has to find ways to transfer name and register the car under my name ler... to can do without puspakom interference....

hahaha..aaarrgghhhH!@!!!!!!

no prob man.

Just get it. Freedom is damn good for 4AGE engine. Just to need to spend alot of time to tune it wide wide band sensor. you want the fast way, tune it on Dyno. But I don't have that luxury to buy Dyno time lar.

No matter that Freedom for Silvertop or Blacktop, it's still work the same. Just the wiring socket is different.

hoho great...!!!

time?? no problem.... wat i got is time, just waiting for u to teach me only hehehe....:X-:

aiyah!!!!

lucky ler.. me now has to find ways to transfer name and register the car under my name ler... to can do without puspakom interference....

hahaha..aaarrgghhhH!@!!!!!!

i bought this car on November, 2006.

Transfer over the ownership to my name on Feb, 2007. It take some time because this car is from Sabah. Anyway I do it myself without any runner.

hoho great...!!!

time?? no problem.... wat i got is time, just waiting for u to teach me only hehehe....:X-:

but I don't have much time. hehehehehhe
I normally tune on mid night. and sometime check the setting through wide band on weekend afternoon to see whether got changes or not.

but I don't have much time. hehehehehhe
I normally tune on mid night. and sometime check the setting through wide band on weekend afternoon to see whether got changes or not.

midnight lagi leng! when u come back to t.m must teach me tu, midnight also "mou man tai" hahaha... as long as i can learn something from u.....:X-: :X-:

bro sham blom lagi tukar nama for his 86 ah...?my SE pon baru je nak tukar name...hehhee...maybe with a little luck....no need to go puspakom....hehehe...

if need to go puspakom mean more kepala agong have to throw on those Puspakom Offical kepala lar.

hopefully mine dun need to go puspakom for a fee of 50bucks...

fuiyohhhhhhhhhhhh must save more money la like to buy this car hahahha :D

errr.

well comb maer... tuan sifu master yoga!!!!

never too old to play with cars eh!!!! or girls????
heheheheee

eg9
ahahahahh haven't done anything yet also la .. slow slow .. maybe next year upgrade maaaaaa

banzai
hahahaah no lor dun wan play drift edi now playing autobahn hahahaha

sham
definately never too old to play with cars or girls but wallet seems to disagree hahahaha

eg9
ahahahahh haven't done anything yet also la .. slow slow .. maybe next year upgrade maaaaaa

banzai
hahahaah no lor dun wan play drift edi now playing autobahn hahahaha

sham
definately never too old to play with cars or girls but wallet seems to disagree hahahaha

I can smell E39 is on the way.

EG9,
upgrade does not mean upgrade car ma can upgrade engine also muahahaha

netmatrix
you forgot mention bigger wallet hahahahah

sham
when you also wanna go supersize ??? hahahahaha