TDO4 twin fin FOR L2 wth downpipe>>>>

mR ad

1 unit TD04 twin fin turbine...good working condition
modified for L2 engine,complete wth manifold,downpipe.
just the midle ring (O ring didnt have)...:emoticon_U:
can find it of course rite guys...
just plug and play for L2,L2s,L5 3cylider engine...
nice item for upgrading turbine...

selling for RM400

call me... 012 3610779

nice TD04 turbine i used b4 for L2 very fast. free bump u...

just the midle ring (O ring didnt have)... <--- what do u mean by this bro? im not too good with this stuff...

thanks wilson..yah,good for L2 upgrade:baring_teeth:

abu...midle ring...the want that lock the turbine and the turbo header that hold the
manifold...

how much is for the o-ring? estimated price for installation?

(midle ring) i knew where can get it.. u try to find shop name (TONG turbo) at cheras there specially for turbo. juz RM1+ only. becoz i b4 play L2 turbo like crazy.. hehe..

thanks wilson...:_:

abu...u just plug and play...no modified needed bro...
coz all the manifold had done for L2...maybe the hoses for ur
intercooler that connented wth the turbine...

bump...best price rm500

i`m using mitsubishi eterna twin turbo 2.0 v6....my turbo boost only 0.4 so how much this turbo give and can it fit to my car?

so low ah ur boost bro?

a very tempting offer mr ad... :D

freestyler..this is made ardy for L2 engine lor...

abu...what do you mean wth tempting????
bump

want to buy it... but a lil bit short of cash... hehehe.. :)

L2 engine is for kancil...
bump...

Does this item comes with the manifold that connects the head and turbine?

yup danish..it include the manifold...
only the ekzos hose use urs back k...
come on.. call me guys..ez to deal..

bump.....:angry: