Tawau Have Drag Race on 16 and 17 August.Someone Know that?i hear the Brunai Subaru 9 sec DragCar wan to challenge Tawau Mazda RX7 Savana DragCar....is that true?.....
sandakan bought whole counter,timer and software from sepang la~ now sepang using new 1 oredi..10.14s not an official time from ringo chung and 9.2s satria in sepang liao! thai's tube supra running 7.658s on last year souped up thailand record 2007...at least 5 cars doin 7s+ now..malaysian still long way to go zZZzzZ
bro Rexun,actually i just knew that mira daihatsu is a woman.
thanks for your opinion on twu dragway.i hv no idea y many ppls thinks twu dragway is more than 400m? actually i m one of the commitee that participate in measuring the dragway. it is accurately 400m. because i had measure it at least 3 times.
bro, u r right. actually we also felt the same, sandakan dragway seems shorter than twu dragway. perhaps it is just only our false impression, may be it is the influence of the surroundings. is sandakan dragway acurately 400m too?this is only known by sandakan dragrace commitee.
many ppls like s to compare malaysia's drag race to other countries. actually it is not fair. because the dragway condition in malaysia is different with other countries. i hope goverment will built a REAL DRAGWAY for drag racing to give the chances to Malaysian and other foreigners to perform their records.
thank you for appreciating what the commitee did for the dragrace. we welcome u to come for the next upcoming events. :wavey: