Tanabe Racing Medallion

if no silencer his car will take off... like the sound in my car before this... muakakakkaa... :lol:

RS*R EXMAG GT-II. With silencer super silent on my car, high revving around 5-6k then can hear a bit sporty sound. Other than that, only hear air filter sound. Love it.

Without silencer, it has the sporty sound. Not that bassy, not that loud. But when the VTEC comes in, screeeaaaamm. Syiok.

You get the best of both worlds. Most perfomance exhaust with silencers have this characteristics la.

question: the RSR silencer can be taken out one right?

how come only my freaking windmaster got no silencer but silence one? is the design too old?

zero4,

Silencer can take out. Its just like the other Apexi, Tanabe, etc mufflers. Can unscrew and pull out the silencer. Maybe your exhaust the design is quiet la... or piping too big :lol:

Originally posted by Spoon)))@Mar 7 2005, 12:19
wah...pasang aledi ya...hehehehehehe
Mesti laa. Tak tahan aku tgk ekzos tu. Nasib baik kedai ekzos aku open on Sunday.

Riezal-R: masa pergi fishing, bukak ur silencer..baru boleh attract ur cewet-cewet..wkakakakakakakaa

ahhahaa...u punya silencer brand durex performance kah...ahahhaaa
:D :D

u coming for the bowling game riezal?