tanabe super medallion for N/A

bro sorry no pic for the moment.....

the outlook is fine still in good condition. but to be honest the fiber im not so sure bout that. it is my friend's item. so if interested give me a call and u can view the item.

item is still available..... interested and serious buyer plz call 0166056590.

sorry bro..... ppl FFK....
now item still available... anyone interested give me a call.... price nego...

this is the real pics..... price nego... interested give me a call...

is the muffler still available leng chai ??? =) kena ffk ar ???

hahaha still available bro... some ppl ffk lor... bump bump.

i saw the muffler........somehow its still in good condition but i got not enough money........can lower the price ???maybe RM400 ??? =)

bro, if u are really interested... i can give u but plz keep your promise.... i will keep it for u. there are a few ppl call and said interested but didn't turn up.... when u have enough cash give me a call.... will keep it till monday for u.

the item is up for sale.... still available... anyone interested give me a call... plz serious buyer only...

price reduced.... RM 400!!! serious buyer only....