T25 and T28 question

ccl..

the pic is a GT25...rated to be good up to 300hp...based on specs for engines from 1.6 to 2.0 litre...

as Signal mentioned...this turbo is good fer u...since u don wan lag... Ball bearing is the way to go... ;)

ok GT25 BB in my list for long term plan...
sdf got jalan to get 2nd hand recond one ah?? hehe
probably 6 mths from now :(

remind me again in 6months time.... :P

prob by then u oredi struck it rich leh...straight away can buy GT35 lor... ;)

charlie

264 cams with adjustable gears, FMIC (anything bigger that the spec R FMIC), higher flow injectors, higher flow pump and regulator, remapped ecu. :) hehe.. just to name a few... oh... a Z32 AFM would help too! and a few hours on the dyno, tuning the bugger. hehehe

GTiR Turbo

info from internet GTiR Specs :
Garett T028 turbocharger at 10.6 psi,
1998 cc SR20DET 4 cylinders, 16-valve , DOHC, Intercooled,
Bore & stroke - 86.0 x 86.0mm,
Electronic port injection, Quad throttle bodies, 8.3:1

like my one.. cant wait to test..

to all sifus,
i need some confirmation frm u all..

Wat turbine is S14 using? is T25 or T28?
T25 oso BB?

is GT25 same as T25?
*blur*

Write your reply...