warning to all : psiloc softwares are the toughest to install.. need to reset the dates and have the correct keygens and all that shit..
make sure you back date your hp, install ALL the softwares from psiloc first, register them, then only set back to correct date. if you don't do this you will fcuk up the previously installed and cracked psiloc programs. trust me.
anyways.. my list of softwares:
- Extended Profiles Pro
-- autolock keypad, profile auto switch, timed profile, etc.
- System Tools
-- reformat hp (without going to hp shop), restart phone, memory compressor, etc.
- FExplorer
-- file manager for your hp.
-- highly recommended to install first before installing other programs.
- Ultra MP3
-- listen to mp3.
- MumSMS+
-- get some privacy when sending/receiving SMS.
-- good for those who have busybody friends or secret smses.^_^
- Black List
-- filter your calls, auto hang-up on users you don't like bugging you.
-- you won't be bugged with the call/ringing.
- Spam Killer
-- annoying people keep smsing you? use this.
-- incoming sms from annoying people will not make sound/alert.
-- no need waste your time to check those smses.
- Panoman
-- able to take up to 360 degrees photos, needs steady hand and skill.
-- output photo is just like what you see if you stood still and turn your head.
- Torch
-- having a torch light is ALWAYS a good thing.
- SpyCam
-- leave your hp upright and pre-positioned at specific spot.
-- uses motion detection to take photos.
-- good when you wana know what's going on when you're not around.
- IR remote
-- your phone becomes a universal remote controller.
-- go mamak can change channels yourself. HAHA!
- FSCaller
-- full screen photo of caller displayed when they call you.
- Philips Camcoder Pro
-- Unlimited video recording on your hp. can record your own porn. HAHA!
-- save as .3gp (RealOne) format.
- Flexicam
-- better quality photos than the original camera software.
- Handy Photosafe
-- keep those "private viewing only" photos to yourself.
- SMS Reminder
-- user defined timer to remind user of unread smses.
- Ringtone Studio
-- edit midis (true tone lovers no need this lor..)
there are fcuking loads of sortwares out there besides these.. up to you to put some effort in looking for them.. i only look for those i do use.. no point installing all the programs out there which you won't use.. but each has their own thought and opinion.. so.. have fun!