Suzuki WagonR Solio

Originally posted by myLittleMonster@Mar 20 2005, 22:03
hi, bro.

Sure my punto GT is quicker, Turbo mah.

other then the swift, solio also available here. call me for yam cha lah 1 day.

kenneth
[snapback]825321[/snapback]​

Kenneth,,

Where is the suzuki dealers oh?,,,, :huh: ,,,,do u know the price? :)

Originally posted by myLittleMonster@Mar 21 2005, 21:29
u mean in KL or in KK.

call me, i will get them to contact with u.

kenneth 0162085096
[snapback]828568[/snapback]​

hehe!!,,just want to know lah,,,,,at KL?,,,i just bought my solio at KK eh,,,,,,now sandakan and lahad datu also can get............tawau also got,,,only sell commercial vehicle only....

Originally posted by myLittleMonster@Mar 25 2005, 18:48
Liana, Aerio also can get, i know the importer not the dealer.

kenneth
[snapback]840834[/snapback]​

HEHE!! no wonder lah... :lol: ....dealers all around at Sabah and Sarawak........

emm wut the price tag for Suzuki Solio ....

in W.Malaysia got Cappucinno or not .... wut the price tag i want to
find one leh :)

http://img294.echo.cx/img294/9541/magrvol4082pg.jpg

Hai!!!,,if i can found it,probably i won't bought a solio loh,,,and 1 more thing have
to know ,where can get spare parts leh?

hey shootx2, my fren has ignis.His car involved in accident, damn hard to get spare parts man, he has to order all the way from Japan

yeap!! all the spare parts must order direct from japan only.....there are no others
choice oh.
1 of the solio at tawau here also,accident behind, need to wait few months for order
parts from japan........so sad man....

there is a price to pay to drive Wagon R haha......Saw another silver LB plate Solio at Sabindo tht day

ha?,i think the number plate is LC lah,like 'Lin C",,,that day he purposely cut me infront, dam
action la.

Now tawau here got 2 black color,1 silver and 1 brown,,,,,,heheh,,,,including me white color,,,,

And i just bought a lower spring name "CROSS (Take Off)",,,,,,,dam nice after lowered,,,,,hhehehe!!!

This Suzuki is FULL accessaries only sell at US n UK spec,,,,,,,thicker anti-roll bar,,and more more more almost same as Rally Spec use,,,,,just the engine still 1.5cc,,,,,,, :P

i have difficult to find part /accessories...can u give me phone no so i can order what part i need...just msg..0194892006 from miri,,,tq