Suzuki WagonR Solio

shootx2

Hello to all Suzuki Fansssss!!!!

I owed a suzuki solio, with this modification is dam rare to find everywhere in Malaysia.....did so guys out there or who owe it too??

As i know only popular at Taiwan and Japan only....hehe!!!! at Kota kinabalu Solio is more than kerani,,,,,, SOLIO cheeersssss!!!!

hey bro, i LOVE This damn k car...altho i HATE the kenari (its kinda similar in shape)
but solio wagonR ROX.....

i m from w.msia, but i got family in swk, so when i went there i so this peculiar lookin suzuki...trace it to a suzuki dealership and even went for a test drive...

its was fantastic...it is really really truly a joy to drive with its crisp handing. its pretty quick for a 1.3 also....

the ride was truly insulated and was a perfect drving experience..the car came fitted with many cool features, including a basket storage (not under the railing but BUT DIRECTLY under the seat which u can lift up) very very cool gadgets install in it..when icame back to west, i couldnt find any such vehicle on the road.... dunno whether they will intro it here..
all i know is we got hte solio...not the wagon R model...

and i know the WAGONR model is superbly expensive...for a 1.3 it must have cost u RM 80++k man...right?

however it would have been better if suzuki would bring down the 1.5 version (like the ignis) then surely got more power....

cheers and have a good time with ur solio...

i will be going to KK end of this month ...maybe can check out ur solio...

Hey Tombstone,

Nice to hear from you!! Yeah,,,solio is dam nice with 1.3cc with VVT engine.

I bought this car at RM75k, coz it;s 'Special Edition' and brand new. If others recond will sell around RM6+k,depends on accessaries. Some come with double din CD-player and dam nice Japan K-car rims.

The different of "Special Edition" is exterior front with 'Big Mask',crystal tail light and flat design indicators. Then the interior is same as new model,white meter panel but too bad the air-cond is using manual.........If the old model(Big Mask) is black meter panel and with auto- air con.

Now got 'Limitted edition' ohhhh!!!!,,,but the price dam expensive at RM8+k, only black colour. Leather steering wheel, 15" sport rims, double din CD & MD player and Xenon H.I.D with original cover.....shlt..!! dam nice......

YEAH!! at K.K there got one!!!,,Ignis Sport,,Original Sticker dam big at side SUZUKI SPORT, 15' Speedline sport rims,,MOMO steering wheel, carbon fiber items around inside the car , Recaro seats. Price at RM8+k too. ONLY one at KK.........If at Sandakan,,,Ignis normal spec around more than Kerani,,,this sure......

WOw!!,,,go there and take a look,,,,,yellow color eh........

And i just bought a lower spring name "CROSS (Take Off)",,,,,,,dam nice after lowered,,,,,hhehehe!!!

This Suzuki is FULL accessaries only sell at US n UK spec,,,,,,,thicker anti-roll bar,,and more more more almost same as Rally Spec use,,,,,just the engine still 1.5cc,,,,,,, :P

hehehe i know i know =) ignis usually yellow maaa

in west got ignis sport 1.5

but i dun like the shape la dude...i still like the limited edition, if only got 1.5

or bigger cc ...

i m driving a gti 1.8...so iguess ifeel the power down grade if i were to buy it lor

:(

hi there dudes!

hey, that's the new swift sport rite? is that called ignis? well, in my opinion, i rather buy the new swift rather than the solio. hehe

i would have gotten one for myself if they came out with a 4door version

well, that's just my 2cents :)

NO,,,,this one not the latest one,,,,,,the latest one, lamps more sharp,,hehe!!!!,,,like you can see on tv JWRC.....

check this web out http://www.suzuki.co.jp/swift/ :blink:

This photo shown the taiwanese put IHI RHB5 turbo on it,,,,,they also successfully 4 throttle and V-TEC....dam,,,how they going to put honda V-tec(system) into this engine,,,,can't belive it,,,,,,ngam ngam i found at magazine....hehe!!!!!

hehe!!! taiwanese do v-tec inside solio engine,,,,,,,,....... :ph34r:

myLittleMonster

Hey, you got swift sport?,,,,,2 doors?,,how much u bought it?,,,,and u from where eh?

hyperlemon

I bought at 75k,,,,it's special edition...... :P

yup, i bought the swift 2 door sport editions. white enkei rims, twin air bag, abs with EBD, zuki sport brake pads(blue) .... real wings, fulll body kit.

i m from KL. (USJ, selangor)

happy to meet u guys.

kenneth

Kenneth,

Wow!!,,,proud to owed suzuki,,,my solio also have ABS and 2 air bags....... :D

eh kenneth! oh shit. i should have seen this post earlier. haha

alan here wei.. u gave me a test ride with jon leh... haha!

5 doors also available?

Yo kenneth bro...we also wanna to know how much you bought for the ride?

Nice! :D

Hey, alan how r u bro??? long time nvr yam cha. my car are going faster and faster, dont ask me how, dont ask me why. Think u should know ...

U sit in my Punto GT before and u sit in my Swift Sports before, which one faster??? :unsure:

Haha! I think punto was faster dude. But i haven't sat your car when it after run in.. hehehe

when wanna yamcha wei? we stay so near only... haha

sigh, i feel like buying the new swift. the old one is not very satisfying after sitting in yours! haha

hi, bro.

Sure my punto GT is quicker, Turbo mah.

other then the swift, solio also available here. call me for yam cha lah 1 day.

kenneth