Suzuki Vitara

not yet....u..??....rite now my aircond leak la...i thin theres a leak at cooling coil or valve....any gud shop to do diz...how much huhh...??

my mechanic good in air cond, located in Sri manja, pricing ok, call him ah soon 0123397335, can advise you how to save money....

aiyya...i alredi fix it...thanx for da contact no...

it cost me rm550...(kOyak wallet diz month)...change for new cooling coil..valve..filter/drier..gas...workmanship....

my old coil leak..4 holes....bout time to change it....

then..on tuesday...

so cOol wif da aircond...i hit white harrier in s.alam
(..bloody old idiot man so blind 2 c my signal..)...dent my fender...

i thin my red.escudO 'period' la diz month...

poor boss11:retarded: for RM500++ i think you can change the whole air cond system to a recond one... bigger air flow, dun ask me how or wht is that, me oso no idea.. keke... coz i always complain about the air cond air flow is TOOOOOOOO small.. my mechanic told me that to change the entire air cond system to a recond one, totally different feeling... but my wallet not happy about it... so need to wait till my wallet happy...keke

he2...i change to small core...d speed jus enough 4 me....n.. yes its pricey...

b4 repair my mechanic gv me an cheaper opt...
change coil to bigger flow..but it will b less cold...as it cannot retain da cold becos strong flow...(as my mechanic said )...
as my original is small core...bcos...origin from japan during eingine transplant
so i just opt 4 original small core...(denso)....jus enough 4 me..althou no tinting jobs....

Very sorry to hear bout that Boss-11....

I've been rounding lots of halfcuts lately...Found vitara halfcut,with many varietys...hehehe..

Farhan if you vitara fender nearby my hs halfcut has it,with wheel arch too!! hehehe..

Suzuki Vitara 1.6 (3door) owner... having almost similar problem as you have but not so bad. Only happen sometimes when slowing down towards traffic lights and also when switching gear from D to N. Seems rpm ratio drop to almost dead position. Someone was telling me is the timing belt problem.. Any other possible problems beside the timing belt?

to all bros......
who know where got workshop specialist for vitara 1?mine car now got this problem...sometimes rpm will very low until automatic enjin mati(sei fo),again sometimes stop at traffic light put to N same also automatic enjin mati or sometimes turn left turn right also enjin mati...who know what problem ah??thx all

i dun counter dat prOblem yet....hOpe it stay away from me.....

wonder why diz thread gettin slow lately...

hhmm...since boss-11 started modifying his vitara alone,The rest of us went quiet...

Superman,where's ur location,next time we come out with boss-11 for a drink together la..

no problem for timing belt.....but now the problem no aready......dunno y......haha......!!!

to al bro, who know headlamp how to adjust left right?

U guys know any toyota diesel engine that can fit in vitara? Im actually planning to swap sr20det but due to my heavy usage i think sr20det is not a good choice. Since im working in the sales line and need to travel alot i think the best solution is change to diesel engine. I was thinking of toyota 2L-T engine. Dunno it can fit or not? Any opinion?

When i was rounding sum halfcut shops,a boss of the halfcut shop told me,that his friend fitted in CA18 NA into the vitara,without much problem.He said he would want more power,can fit in CA18 turbo or sr20det..But i didnt ask more bout that.

Wat diesel engine u thought of deathzone?

hmm.....sumOne plannin sOme seriOus mOd ere...

saga_turbo...any new prOject...??

weyy....where huhh..??...da offroad vitara guy.....

so lOng x kene TT nihh....

Nothing new for me..If i'm free,i just ronda halfcut,see anything for vitara or not...

Deathzone,as i was been told by some runners and mechanics,JPJ arent that particular on vehicles of other manufacture.But they are pretty strict on Proton and Perodua.. But,i'm not that confirm this news are that true.