Suzuki Vitara

hello. glad to have found this site . i'm a vitara owner but modified more towards offroad spec. hope we could exchange some valuable ideas here. cheers.

boey

seems that I have one more offroad kaki liao.. keke..... boey, nice to meet you here... im joey here...

hi boey...Another offroad vitara in the club..Well,it doesn't matter wheter offroad or street spec..As long is vitara... :)

i support boss_11 location of Tt..Where are you guys from? so,we held a Tt that is center point for everyone.. :)

hey all ,i find out a crystal headlamp for our baby from WRC....price....RM800 1 pair....

Hi everyone,

I own a 1990 SWB Vitara. Off-road spec. So when do you guys meet for TT session? Let me know! Need ideas, feedbacks...... For off-road spec vitaras, visit www.k9rdj.co.uk. You'll be impressed. Hope to meet up with you guys soon! Happy CNY!

Wah,rm800...Hhhmmm...thanks for the info bro..

Do they have cyrstal side signal lamp and rear lamp ah? Just asking,if u know or not..

boss_11.......
is old model....

saga_turbo....
i dunno got cyrstal signal or not,but i saw before rear cyrstal lamp on the road.....

to all bros......
who know where got workshop specialist for vitara 1?mine car now got this problem...sometimes rpm will very low until automatic enjin mati(sei fo),again sometimes stop at traffic light put to N same also automatic enjin mati or sometimes turn left turn right also enjin mati...who know what problem ah??thx all

last time i got this problem oso.. but now fixed..... currently the rpm sometime still low but engine ok....

suggestion: check the timing belt.. ask the foreman tune it higher abit... 1000rpm instead of 800.

let me know if someone got any better idea.

deathzone.....
rear lamp i dunno got or not.....at subang that location

Hi guys..Wanna have Tt on this sunday nite at subang? At the restoran opposite sjmc,restoran kencana.time bout 9pm..or any other suggestion?Boss_11,coming?

weyy...lets Tt....i'm so bored rite now.....

• A01_BathSand , light color.JPG
    A01_BathSand , light color.JPG
    36.9 KB · Views: 145
Last edited by a moderator: