Suspension for CIVIC EK

aidilbuz

Hi..
i wanna ask somthin about suspension for civic...what are the best suspension for HONDA? as me i used KONI Adjustable..but dah tak brapa main...so can i send to the factory to change the oil...and can i get the fell back...TQ

hattech-v said:
which koni? i'm using koni soft/hard... so far okey...

I'm not remember which koni i'm using...because i had from my previous car owner...but is it can be dah lama...?

how about GAB(soft/hard) bro hattech?is it ok if i just combo with stock spring?

Saw a guy in Sunway selling GAB for EK/EJ series at RM1,700/-
is this pricing ok ka?? Any SIFUz care to recomen?

if anybody wants GAB suspension - hi-lo (coilover) or sports absorber + springs can contact me....can give u guys good price !

joni_loco said:
if anybody wants GAB suspension - hi-lo (coilover) or sports absorber + springs can contact me....can give u guys good price !

eerrr...how much diff bro frm the price i quoted? :secruity:

joni_loco said:

yup bro!..
what u mean...can give us a good price?....how much diff from a market value....if nice i have get one...

it depends...if u want discount, we can discuss. if not, i can give u free installation. just come over to my workshop in Taman Melawati.

wah!! very good thread! how much it will cost for that GAB Adjustable? give us a price here at least we can budject before heading to your workshop!!:biggrin:

joni_loco said:
it depends...if u want discount, we can discuss. if not, i can give u free installation. just come over to my workshop in Taman Melawati.

wah sound gud! bro PM me ur workshop add...
if i want trade my KONI Adjustable...can ah?