Should we form Altezza Club Formally???

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
yellow
Warm welcome to the club.... Thanks for your detail.
Pls bring as many Altezza Kaki as possible. This will be a big gathering.
Btw where is your location.?

I will send a reminder email when nearing the event >

Currently the event is on 19 July ( Staturday)
Time : 2-3pm..... most likely.
Meeting Point is Taipan USJ.
Shell Station after summit on the left after the cross junction.
We can meet there and then we convoy.

Alan Yeoh
[email protected]

guys..... this is my detail from penangkia... really hope to join u guys for such big tt..... guess i can only support u guys online....:shot:
BUT.... if any of u guys manage to come PENANG..... please feel free to ring me up.... and maybe we can gather with other penang altezza member.....:cheers:

Alan,
Thanks for the info. Maybe in future we all take a roadtrip to penang:biggrin:..... Like wise if your in KL pls let us know.....we can have mini TT with you. ha ha ha ......

U are always welcome to join ... what membership no. you want to tender for...:rofl:
If u are free this Sat...can come and join us in Taipan....

Guys,
I am back............. Dont forget the gathering this Saturday 2 pm at shell station near Giant traffic lights near USJ 1 & USJ 2 cross junction. The shell is 50 meter after summit on the left if you come from Kesas highway.

Anyway I will send out an official email and SMS to all of you tomorrow.
For those ppl didnt give me your detail .... I will post the email msg here as well.

You can give me your details at the meeting. Ok.

Jahax, TYM and other ex-owners (Sifu's) of altezza. Pls feel free to come.

Membership No SXE034........ havent reach 30 yet mah...... ok lah can lah....:biggrin:

GTI- WLY...... Will put it up tomorrow with the official announcement.

Thanks again for your idea...........

Maybe this will help......
http://img362.imageshack.us/img362/3302/subangjaya03sx1.jpg