Surbo Light Turbo Effect

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
have anyone heard / used of this product?

how realiable is the "effect" as they claims... by the way, its cheap.

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
heard that..its more of a hoax...

dunno , never try before...
you.re better off with aftermarket air filter..

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
i m using one of those surbo...its like the replica aka cyclone and all those...felt that its something like a gimmic to me..makes a slight slight mini difference only...

i've attached the surbo that i m using also

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
mean tat little monster replace air filter place?

WAJA2003

haiya i think no use 1 larrr,my friend give me 1 cyclone i put it also cannot feel any driffrent . just my cent larr.

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
no toilet_duck... i juz questions this product effect..

EvoGanu

Jan 11, 2005
sogo KL
to me.. its better u put branded air filter then make cold air intake hose..

its work. 10% diffrent...
for turbo engine.. maybe more diff u got.

try la

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
yea... where u guys do ur CAI... DIY?

which hose u all use usually?

ekinomae

Oct 17, 2005
t0il3t_duck said:
why you wanna put surbo....?
got ppl put two..... they have their website....
whoaaa...twin surbo! can tapau R34 anytime :tongue:

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
jinkl said:
To all finding anwsers , i have been using these products for sometime.
I really find the products worth my money.
I spent nearly 1k on these.
I have increased my torque and horsepower more than i imagined.
I also am saving lot of fuel. From Kl to Melaka petrol lesser 10 bucks from normal , can pay tol already mar.
My system is engineered by Brothers.
They came up with the quad Surbo , adding a magic jet and finally fine tune with the microcompressor.
I also changed my intake hose
I have bypassed the MAF , so i get more air , less fuel. Less fuel mar. To add more kick that extra intake hose was equiped with twin surbos.
The normal route is also equiped with two surbos.
At the air filter location , i decided to put in the Magic Jet , its really magical .
Thats all i can say.
Here is the picture of my bay that i drew.
For more info look at my previous posts to find the right anwser.

take all what i said in (+) convert it to (-) times it by two and
jinkl's post :)

SoIL^mEc

Sep 25, 2005
Selayang
www.japan-whores.com
Surbo just a such of thing use to cheat ppl only, on feel at all i installed almost one year. Any dude who using Surbo don't cheat ur self la is it no feeling at all? Now i very Regret for brought this fuzkin product..... see the Surbo web also close edi.

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
haha... possible reason too..

muz ask surbo user 1st... :biggrin:

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
"Surbo" = 'Light Bullshit Effect':tee:

I have been head hunted by my old client to help him to get his new car corrected.....
he couldnt sleep upon taking back the car home for his beloved wife as an anniversary gift

I was blessed to be given this opportunity to witnes and correct this car......take a view