SuperADVAN SA3

SuperADVAN SA3 SOLD

190720081063.jpg

Enkei RS SOLD
190720081016.jpg

Enkei RS Evolution SOLD
190720081026.jpg

Thank you buyers...nice to meet all of you..such a nice guys to deal with it.. thanks alot..

• 190720081023.jpg
    190720081023.jpg
    233.4 KB · Views: 1,887
all pm replies.. thanks for viewing everyones...
tuesday toma

life goes on...be happy..
tuesday nite live & easy...

Bro Pm Me for your phone nomber lah
interested on the super advan

all from japan, never been use at malaysia's road at all..not even myself...
cheerss

bro do u sell Enkei RS Evolution rim cap

if yes please buzz me at 016 6060349

rakesh_V6: hi bro.. enkei rs evolution rim cap really hard to find..and im sorry that i dun have any item of this..

thursday should spend sometime for your loves want..cheers..
nego nego dun worry

all pm replies.. thanks for viewing...
nice & slow thursday nite.... cheer up everyones

friday should chil-out yourself...have a nice friday nite....
still available..nego nego...pm replies.. thanks for viewing

popo im looking for OZ racing cap,

do u have it?PM me

OZ racing cap i dun have wow.. but OZ Racing 17 inch i got 1 set.. same like evo 3 oz rims..

give sometime for yourself...during the happy friday nite

saturday nite is freaking long...happy saturday nite everyones

monday blue special....all 1600nego..heheheehheehehhe :burnout: